Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Outstanding stay at an outstanding hotel! Most efficient check in and check out of any hotel I've visited. Room service was estimated 20-25 min, received in under 15 min. Rooms were impeccable-clean, stocked and comfortable. Movie theatre, Target and many restaurants right outside the lobby doors. Perfectly placed for dining and entertainment. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Quick visit

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Overnight stop during a long drive. excellent for that purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster County, PA

Very pleased

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Clean, excellent and friendly staff, free parking, easy check in/out... we would stay there again without hesitation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice close to the restaurants and many others

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Excellent, the hotel is very Clean, the staff very helpful it make you feel like in your own house
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Here for a quick night. Everything about the room was very nice. Only thing I didn't like was how the sheets had that chlorine smell to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Nard to find, but worth the effort.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Good staff.
Cons: Signage all around.
Location: Nice place to WALK to lunch or dinner etc.
GPS seems to no know how to find this address... even when I could see the building. But when I arrived it was really nice. Plenty of good restaurants. Nice area for walking. And I had a great price. Some reviewers have complained about parking... but it is just across the street, plenty of space, safe and well lit, and free. What's not to like? They also have six good parking spots tucked on the side of the building for check in and unloading. Nice breakfast room in the second floor (like any European hotels). Needs signage to help guests find it... but worth finding. Summary... things are very convenient, just not obvious. But worth he extra effort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Very Nice Stay.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness of the carpets in the hallways.
Location: There was plenty around and a restaurant inside the hotel.
The staff was very nice and pleasant. The hotel room while a bit smaller then I thought it would be was clean and stocked with towels and bathroom necessities. Outside of the hallway carpet I found the hotel to be fine. The had excellent accommodations for my truck. And they were very helpful in explaining their location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
They tried to charge us for breakfast and we had to show them the online confirmation email we got from Expedia, which stated that the price we paid for the room included breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gaithersburg

Nice location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Everything was excellent except for the wifi very poor...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, United States of America

20th century hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This is a nice hotel, good size rooms, good beds, nice shower, beautiful location. But if you have a mobile phone, a tablet and etc. this hotel is not for you. 0 USB plugs, only regular electricity, WIFI didn't work our entire stay. Also, while the room was big we couldn't get a roll-away for our toddler, since their beds are stationery and very high, our toddler ended up using one of the queen beds entirely (surrounded by multiple pillows) and my eldest bunked with relatives.