Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great location!!!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
It's in the middle of a small but nice higher-end shopping district. Everything is right there within a short walking distance: good and diverse restaurants to choose from, a bookstore, a movie theater and a department store. Free Parking in all the parking garages. The hotel staff was very corteous. We absolutely loved it!!! We highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New Years Eve Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Great hotel. Just wish we had a refrigerator in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, CA

Excellent location, good facilities for the price

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Location, price, friendly and helpful front desk staff. Close and plenty of parking.
Cons: Foyer is a bit uninspiring.
Location: Well located, close to shops and restaurants. Nice local walks. Close to highways made it easy to get about.
Had a really enjoyable stay at this hotel. Well located, very nice shops and restaurants, and a pond to walk or run around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hagerstown, MD

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Nov 11, 2015
This hotel is in the center of activities in Montgomery County. Within 200 feet of restaurants and movies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Great experience. Clean facilities. Lots of stores to shop. Beautiful scenery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pleasant experience. Though finding the hotel was a bit challenging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and great location.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Hotel was in a really nice location. Great shops and restaurants, right on a small lake. Parking was easy. Plenty to do in this very new community.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ali from Germantown

Disappointed

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
There was a FOUL smell coming from the sink intermittently. Sewage smell. The hotel from the outside looks new, but once you enter... Not so much. I was a little disappointed. I had to stay emergently and was exhausted. I was too tired to complain to the staff.