Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fredericksburg va

Outstanding hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: location and service
Cons: pool open longer hours
Location: great, theatre, places to eat, and quick access to highwat
very clean, service great plus located in outstanding area, theatre,restaurants ,pool etc,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Verenigde Staten van Amerika

GREAT LOCATION !!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: There were a few soccer teams staying there (not my granddaughters) and the staff kept the breakfast bar ALWAYS full.
Cons: I can honestly say NOTHING. There were always towels at the pool. Breakfast was good. Location was Perfect.
Location: The location was excellent. We were right off the INTERSTATE. Walking distance to restaurants.
I picked the hotel because it was close to the Soccer Field where my granddaughter was playing in a tournament. I was so happy to see that it was not only close to the fields BUT close to lots of shopping, church and restaurants. I am a senior citizen and when you drive a couple hundred miles to see your grandchildren play in sports-you don't want to drive far to eat, church and activities. I will definitely be staying at this hotel on my next soccer tournament.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Average stay at this hotel. Breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Crystal Winter, Hotel Management
Sarah, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our new expanded breakfast. Hopefully you will give us the chance to serve you again in the future. Best, Crystal Winter General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Very good stay. Hotel was clean and pleasantly decorated. Staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Very nice and clean hotel. Breakfast was good, room was excellent. Parking good. Easy access to Germantown and route 270.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel, close to the interstate

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Close to restaurants, grocery store, starbucks and movie theatre...there is a lot around this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Location: Reagan National Airport Excellent Restaurants Movie Theater Train station
I had one of my best leisure nights. Very neat Hotel and aesthetically appealing with proximity to great restaurants and a lot of social activities This hotel is just 35 minutes to Reagan National Airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with swiming pool.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Cons: What I said above. A little variety from day to day at breakfast. Although good they had the same food choices everyday.
Location: Very close to good resturants.
Breakfast was great....room was comfortable but no one was at the front desk....they sat behind a partion and if you went up to the desk...they came out. But having no one greeting you seemed a little cold.
5 out of 5
by Sio Chong from Brooklyn

A plus for cleanineaa

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel. Awesome room .great bed and bedding. One of the cleanest hotel I have stayed. Great breakfast and location super.
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels