Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Justin

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating!
4 out of 5
by Sheldon

Cool Phi 30th Union

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was great. Bunch of old college buddies along with our wives enjoying the hospitality and the food. Great friendly staff. Delicious food. Very accommodating to our needs and our wants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017
Thank you for the review! I am glad to hear that you were able to create new memories with old friends at our hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Awesome comfortable clean entertaining convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Carla G, Hotel Management
I am happy to read that you found the hotel to be comfortable and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on CheapTickets
It was clean, and a great location with lots of places to eat around the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Carla G, Hotel Management
I am glad to read that you found the hotel to be clean and you were able to enjoy the location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Staff was awesome! Room was great. Close to the RIO for good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal QC

Lovely and peaceful area with beautiful lake view.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Great hotel! Close to great shops and restaurants. Fantastic location. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warminster PA

Nice view, pretty hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Very clean and friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Had something to hang the towels on outside of the shower. I didn't know there was a hair dryer in the closet, my coat blocked the bag.
Location: The location was nice it was close to the train station to Washington DC. Restaurants and shopping within walking distance, that was great!
We had a great view over the lake. Very clean and friendly staff. The bed was very comfortable and lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Erik L.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel overlooking the lake

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The room we stayed had 2double beds and I was not able to sleep because the bed was small for me and my husband. I wish they had 2 queen beds available but none when I booked the room for that night.