Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Awesome comfortable clean entertaining convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Carla G, Hotel Management
I am happy to read that you found the hotel to be comfortable and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Staff was awesome! Room was great. Close to the RIO for good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal QC

Lovely and peaceful area with beautiful lake view.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Great hotel! Close to great shops and restaurants. Fantastic location. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warminster PA

Nice view, pretty hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Very clean and friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Had something to hang the towels on outside of the shower. I didn't know there was a hair dryer in the closet, my coat blocked the bag.
Location: The location was nice it was close to the train station to Washington DC. Restaurants and shopping within walking distance, that was great!
We had a great view over the lake. Very clean and friendly staff. The bed was very comfortable and lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel overlooking the lake

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The room we stayed had 2double beds and I was not able to sleep because the bed was small for me and my husband. I wish they had 2 queen beds available but none when I booked the room for that night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Best of the best !

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The area is wonderful and the hotel is the best . All the amenities around this hotel are of the best quality !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel, staff, facilities, location

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Good value for a modern and updated hotel in a convenient location. Liked the amenities, e.g., large HD TV, comfortable beds. Nothing really lacking.
Cons: A basic breakfast should be included in the room cost.
Location: Didn't stay long enough to take advantage of the adjacent mall. But I did note it included a variety of shops, restaurants, entertainment, etc.
We didn't stay long enough to take advantage of everything the hotel offered, but I plan to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location close to shopping and entertainment

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Not a nice place if you have younger kids. They don't do microwave in rooms, and the shared one close to the lobby was smelly and dirty. Very inconvenient having to go up and down the elevator to warm milk, only to open the microwave and it's filthy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Carla Grisi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay. It saddens me to read that when you used the microwave in the gift shop it was dirty. As you can imagine that is unacceptable and I will make sure that the Housekeeping Department is aware and it is an isolated incident. Thank you, Carla Grisi Director of Hotel Operations-Rooms