Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very clean

Posted Jun 26, 2016
I stayed for a night when I came to visit a friend. Very convenient and close to many restaurants and beautiful view. I will deff stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Fidel Ricardo from Colombia

Recomendado

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente zona, muy linda
4 out of 5
by Shyamsundar from Fort Lauridale

Great view and very relaxing

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome and relaxing
5 out of 5
by Franklin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice location on a lake

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: We were pleased.
Location: Several restaurants w/in walking distance, but those were very crowded and we opted to go elsewhere after one attempt. Of course, it was a Fri night.
Great experience and we'd definitely stay there again. The included breakfast was just great (be prepared to tip) as this is a waiter/waitress experience for coffee, juice, etc., rather than just a help yourself breakfast bar (it is that for the food, but drinks are brought by the wait staff). Wait staff is very nice though. Room was very good and as expected. Bathroom very nice and all was comfortable. Staff was extremely helpful. Parking situation very good.
3 out of 5
by Anni Lykke Bjerglund

Dyrt i forhold til prisen

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotel, men ikke noget ekstraordinært og slet ikke til prisen - også skal man betale ekstra for wi-fi....
5 out of 5
by Chi-Te

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel. Prices are reasonable. I actually stay in a much more expensive hotel in Baltimore after this stay. I feel that I was robbed in Balitmore. I think that complimentary wifi at the hotel room will be nice. No one wants to buy wifi at the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Groton CT

Comfy stay with a lake view

Posted Mar 18, 2016
We stay for three nights in a comfortable room with a big screen tv , mini fridge n a greet view to the lake , the room was very clean and free wifi and free parking . The location couldn't be better , close to restaurants , movie theater and many stores . I will definitely stay here when visiting Maryland .
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Mar 7, 2016
My husband and I stayed for one night just to relax and get away. The front desk staff was great.