Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Awesome comfortable clean entertaining convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Carla G, Hotel Management
I am happy to read that you found the hotel to be comfortable and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Staff was awesome! Room was great. Close to the RIO for good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal QC

Lovely and peaceful area with beautiful lake view.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Great hotel! Close to great shops and restaurants. Fantastic location. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warminster PA

Nice view, pretty hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Very clean and friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Had something to hang the towels on outside of the shower. I didn't know there was a hair dryer in the closet, my coat blocked the bag.
Location: The location was nice it was close to the train station to Washington DC. Restaurants and shopping within walking distance, that was great!
We had a great view over the lake. Very clean and friendly staff. The bed was very comfortable and lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Erik L.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel overlooking the lake

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The room we stayed had 2double beds and I was not able to sleep because the bed was small for me and my husband. I wish they had 2 queen beds available but none when I booked the room for that night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Best of the best !

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The area is wonderful and the hotel is the best . All the amenities around this hotel are of the best quality !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay and great location

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here after a wedding. It was great. Lots of good eats in walking distance. Great price on the room rate. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels