Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Great hotel, clean comfortable room. Would stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe New York

Walking distance to strip mall and restaurants.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Stayed here first time. Was a Marshall at Quickens Loans Championship, and 15 minutes from parking. Quite convenient.
4 out of 5
by rachel

Pool Staycation

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
My room was not serviced during my overnight stay. The front desk had maid service send me coffee essentials for the next morning. The rooms are spacious and the beds are very comfortable. I really liked the self selection of soft to firm. My kids loved the pool and hot tub. At first appearance they seem small but we had no overcrowding or difficulties enjoying ourselves in the pool. The room service is friendly and fast.
5 out of 5
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Piotr

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Expected a clean room for this price.
5 out of 5
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

View

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was great but my room, 203 had a view of fans and equipment on a small roof. No view of anything else. Felt like I was in a mechanical room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Wonderful staff, clean and comfortable. But most unusual was the quality of the menu and food prepared, both the breakfast and the dinner. Lunch was g
Cons: had a little trouble controlling the A/C in the room,
Location: Stayed there for work. Some folks were at Bethesda Naval, , but it is in the greater Washington D.C. area and others seemed to be enjoying themsel
Wonderful staff, clean and comfortable. But most unusual was the quality of the menu and food prepared, both the breakfast and the dinner. Lunch was good, the usual café type menu, but most people are out working or sightseeing anyway. The dinner was exceptional.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels