Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Wonderful staff, clean and comfortable. But most unusual was the quality of the menu and food prepared, both the breakfast and the dinner. Lunch was g
Cons: had a little trouble controlling the A/C in the room,
Location: Stayed there for work. Some folks were at Bethesda Naval, , but it is in the greater Washington D.C. area and others seemed to be enjoying themsel
Wonderful staff, clean and comfortable. But most unusual was the quality of the menu and food prepared, both the breakfast and the dinner. Lunch was good, the usual café type menu, but most people are out working or sightseeing anyway. The dinner was exceptional.
4 out of 5
by Raj

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
The front office staff were excellent I needed their help to scan a document that needed to send back ASAP. She was able to scan the document as requested and emailed it to me right away. And this was all done at midnight local time. Excellent service. The made to order breakfast was good as well and very economical although breakfast could just as easily been included in the room rate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great cozy, relaxing quiet stsy.

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very relaxing and quiet. Loved it.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient and smooth experience. Check-in was easy, the room was comfortable and clean, and it was blessedly quiet. Unfortunately, the refrigerator in our room wasn't working. We called the front desk, who promised to send an engineer up, but no one ever came. We lost two bottles of carefully hoarded breast milk for our three-week-old.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great! Customer service was outstanding!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Super nice place. Quiet and cozy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable stay, professional, welcoming staff

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Very clean, complimentary food,warm staff,located in the center of restaurants and nearby activities
Cons: I thought everything about the hotel was great, especially the staff who was very welcoming and professional
Location: Awesome location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd give it a 3.8

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel felt more like a stay at the Best Western...didn't have the hotel feel to it, but not a bad stay overall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels