Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Had a great stay. Only complaint would be that the AC didn't run as cold as I would liked and the breakfast wasnt the best. But I would recommend and go back for another stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice place close to I-270 and Restaurants

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: The beds were awesome and the shower was great.
Cons: Tension on the doors.
Location: Lots of restaurants and businesses nearby. Right off of I-270.
This was a simple overnight stay to attend a regional high school swimming final. The staff was friendly. The room was clean and modern. The beds were very comfortable. And the shower was one of the best I've had; heat and pressure were just right. What could have been better is that the tension on the room doors was too tight, causing them to slam. We heard this every time someone entered/exited their room. Lucky for us, there wasn't anyone burning the midnight oil that night so the noise died down by 11:00pm.
4 out of 5
by Donald from Windsor, VT

Funeral Trip

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed over night on the way to a family funeral. Everything was very good but the breakfast was the best. Didn't really see what was in the area due to the nature of the trip.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald from New York

A+

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hands down the best breakfast buffet I've ever been to at a hotel with ample, comfortable seating. Hotel was very clean and all the staff were wonderful and friendly. Family just moved to the region and I'm sure this will be the only hotel in the area I will stay at for years to come.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from md

Nice room

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Reception. C Breakfast. B- Room comfort A Parking. B+ Bathroom cleanliness. B Price. A Business computers. A- Fitness A
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, Thank you for your staying with us. We take great pride in our guests and appreciate feedback. We look forward to your next visit to the area and the opportunity to serve you again. Best regards, Yolanda Gainey, GM
5 out of 5
by JOHN R from Solomon Islands

loyal customer

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Everything and everyone was great. Friendly customer service and good food, clean rooms is what keeps us coming back every year.
5 out of 5
by Roman Jr from New Jersey

Pretty clean

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Felt relaxed