Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Perfect for DC Out of Towners

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Our family of 5 enjoyed our visit. Kid friendly Clean rooms. Close to DC. Used nearby Metro to get into DC.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Liam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metro Atlanta

The hotel was conveniently near the expressway.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I liked that it was easily accessible.
Cons: The coffee makers could be updated.
Location: There were stores and eateries near.
The room was comfortable and quiet. The toilet paper and tissue quality was not good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Had a great stay. Only complaint would be that the AC didn't run as cold as I would liked and the breakfast wasnt the best. But I would recommend and go back for another stay
4 out of 5
by mareena from new york

bad timing

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was wonderful except the drunk college kids on spring break screaming in the middle of the night in the halls waking up my children. however while waiting with my newborn son for my husband to take our youngest to get breakfast the manager offered to make me food! never have I had such awesome customer service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Overall stay was great.
5 out of 5
by Irma from Commack

Family Weekend stop-over

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were enroute from Maryland and stopping to visit family in Philadelphia and did not want to worry about parking or breakfast so stayed outside the city.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Huntington Station, NY

I would stay again in a heartbeat - Good Job!!

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
All I needed in a hotel - good price - friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, and even a decent free breakfast. I would stay there again in a heartbeat. Good Job!!