Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK, but don't expect a five star experience.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: .
Cons: Pay attention to details.
Location: Near what we had to do
The remodel missed the mark: rust on bath door hinges, walk-in shower was nice touch but an abysmal bathroom layoutt still have standard height toilets. Heat/AC unit as noisy as a B52 at takeoff!! Front clerk not at all attentive....got the key and number to the wrong room and then wasn't paying attention (stocking mini-mart) when we needed to correct the issue and on;y marginally apologetic..
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Yolanda, Hotel Management
James, Thank you so much for your feedback. I apologize for the lack of exceptional service you received during your stay. Our goal is always to make sure our guests have a problem free stay and we exceed their expectations. I see we fell short of this during your stay and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We would really appreciate the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Yolanda Gainey, GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Great hotel at a great price. Near to DC but without the DC price. It was near the interstate and easy to find. A nearby Chinese restaurant delived to it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Best breakfast ever for included meal. Very clean!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Perfect location for us.
Cons: More outlets to charge electronics would be good.
Very impressed by the cleanliness of the breakfast area and friendly ladies constantly monitoring for replenishment. Very quiet and safe location, close to family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turkey

Nice hotel reasonable price close to highway

Posted Sep 14, 2016
We stayed one night. good hotel clean Bed is ok.breakfast good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Yolanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Yolanda Gainey, GM
5 out of 5
by Robin from Dunkirk

Great Choice

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great Location, easy access to Soccerplex, Dinner options, and entertainment.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R , Westfield, NJ

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Front desk staff efficient and friendly. Room and bed comfortable.. There were 4 of us I was happy that there were enough towels on arrival. My only issue was mold in the bath tub/ shower. It was on the ceiling, on the caulk near the tub and where the grab bar is affixed to the tile. We didn't notice until very late that night. I informed the front desk at check out. She immediately called housekeeping to go to the room. I hope it was a one time thing. She looked very surprised.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smyrna DE

Very nice hotel located near restaurants

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
The hotel was very clean and modern. The room was comfortable and the breakfast harsh pod selection of things to eat I will Le highly recommend Holiday Express
4 out of 5
by keith

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
room was nice and comfortable, clean. food was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels