Ratings based on 697 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Just what we needed

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: It was clean and nicely decorated. The staff was helpful. The staff taking care of the breakfast was GREAT. Maria was a true pleasure to ask for help.
Cons: Make more handicap parking slots available near the lobby entrance.
Location: We didn't do any shopping of siteseeing, but I can say there is a large mall 1/4 mile away.
We were in town to attend a party and the location was perfect. The traffic was heavy but we still managed quite well. There was plenty of parking, but only one handicap slot in front of the building. This was a problem for us since my wife has a problem walking any distance or using stairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by BarbaraR, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time out to write a review from your most recent stay. It's so nice that you mentioned Maria who works over in breakfast - I will most certainly let her know. Thank you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Good hotel with helpful staff. Complementary breakfast and supper during the week.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms were very spacious and clean!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The staff was very helpful, we had to make several accommodations and they did an excellent job meeting our requests.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yamileth from San Francisco

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, breakfast was delicious! Very friendly staff always willing to help! Only thing was the limited hours for access to the pool!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chantel from St. Louis, MO

Awesome family hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was the first time that we stayed at this chain of hotels. We had a family of five and it was so nice to have room to spread out. I can definitely appreciate the kitchenette for storing leftover food. It was so important to have a laundry with this many people in the family. I was so impressed with the service and overall stay that I will be looking for this hotel the next time we travel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a family friendly hotel. The kids loved the pool and I loved the kitchen in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy burns!!!

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Comodas habits jones, buen desayuno, excelente localizacion.