Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: 6/7 mins. to metro line to get into DC.
I reserved 6 rooms for family coming in. The staff was wonderful. The king bed studio room was very clean and modern. Bed and pillows super comfy. Kitchenette was perfect with full fridge, microwave, dishwasher and stove.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
no complaints, good location for access to other shopping and restaurants in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night with 6 ppl in the studio 2 queen bed. Close to the highway. Many stores nearby. Room was spacious. Price was good. If planning to do some cooking best to bring own utensils. Overall whole family enjoyed the place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel Stay and Room Condition

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: I visit a customer in Gaithersburg and this Hotel is just within 10 miles from it.
Cons: Make sure the cleaning team knows to check all and not assume all is clean!
Location: location is good, close to a mall and 25 miles from Washington.
I have stayed in this hotel multiple times and have not had any issues with it, but this stay the room could have used a little more cleaning. I stay in a room in the second floor, bathroom was dirty, remote to the TV was dirty as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: breakfast menu
Location: Too many to mention.
Great place to stay. Very comfortable. Breakfast menu was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great except bathroom door didn't shut and warm breakfast was cold
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bluffton, SC

Nice large rooms with a full kitchen.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
We stay here when we visit the area. Great location for is. Feels like a home away from home. Will stay here when we visit again.Jennifee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

I really liked the hotel and the service provided.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: The location is just okay
The room was very good for travellers because it has a kitchen and some basics kitchen staff that you may need for cooking .