Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel at a fantastic price.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: I was really impressed by the size of the room, the mini kitchen, the cleanliness, and the overall cozy feeling.
Cons: The continental breakfast was fair but not great. The pool also has an on-duty lifeguard which was awkward when it was just my husband and I swimming at 8pm. I'm not used to having a lifeguard at most of the hotel pools I visit.
Location: The hotel is close to DC and all it has to offer. There's also a small shopping plaza within walking distance of the hotel (maybe 5-6 mins walking).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Clean and well lit. Sausages in buffet were not too tasty though, could've used more salt. But great hotel and great service overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
very nice hotel with excellent services. managers night also good idea.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockville,MD

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Staff members always made you feel welcome.
The room suite was nicely designed as a comfortable mini apartment. The room was clean, well lit, and quiet. The exercise room was clean, and had enough weight training, and cardio equipment for an adequate workout away from home. Breakfast foods were well prepared, and staff members greeted you with smiles. There was always food so rushing down for breakfast was unnessesary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olney

Nice and quite hotel in the suburb

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Spacious and Quiet but next to a shopping mall, groceries stores, movie theater etc. very conveniently located.
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Shopping, movies, sightseeing because not far from Washington DC, going to parks...
Spacious room, friendly and helpful front desk- hotel under renovation as of Sept 2016 Improvements needed in terms of housekeeping. Dirty pans, missing towels, sugar, tea, tv not working, room not made one day, light bulb not working in the bathroom. We stayed there for a week.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waiting to move into our house

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay while our house was getting ready. Great place, clean, large for family. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Maryland

Great stay while in transition

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here before and will again. We needed a nice place to stay in a comfortable room with a kitchen. It has a living room with a pull-out, which made it more comfortable for our daughter. The free hot breakfast is nice. Only miss not having a pool. It has a shuttle on request to the Metro, which was helpful. Very helpful and friendly staff, especially DJ. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels