Ratings based on 1,091 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Locked out of my room every day , did not get whaI

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Front desk and manager. Buying from from Expedia the front desk staff made me feel second Class guest
Non working freezer, lost $$$ of meet due for this. Wall papereeling off walls. Missing towels! Locked out out room every day when I paid for 4 days in advance. Desk staff had no idea what they were doing and refused to let speak with a manager. Shuttle bus I was told I could not use even two advance request. I kept requesting and only a 5 minute notice that I could use it. I will NOT be using "Choice " hotels again and will advise others to reconsider the hotel choices. Expedia has become only a second or third choice now. I will look at others before useing them. They tried to charge me more to change rooms and again refused me contact with the manager
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Awesome

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome!!
4 out of 5
by Dawn from Brooklyn

Highly recommended

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Spur of the moment trip, didn't expect such a great accommodation. Pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Velma from Gaithersburg

Not worth the price.

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
The room was not worth the price. I will never stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Amer from Rockville

Enjoyed my stay...

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Over all a great experience. Room was beautiful and spacious. Staff very polite and accommodating. Complimetery breakfast was great, eggs, sausage bacon, etc. Bar and resturant are pointless because they are rairly open. Also, since all the rooms are outside and not directly connected to the lobby you probably want to stay closer to the lobby. Besides that I thought it was one of the best hotels, for the price!! I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Physically attractive.

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Easy access to interstate. Bar and bartender were terrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barebones

Posted Nov 9, 2015
The hotel was pretty clean. In room ac unit really noisy. No breakfast or coffee unless you buy it in their restaurant. $50 deposit hold on credit card (not disclosed). Desk staff pretty rude. You can do better for price. Not a terrible hotel but not managed very well.
3 out of 5
by Susanne from Upstate NY

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room advertised was not the room we got. We were supposed to get a room with a kitchenette and a separate seating area. We didn't. Our hotel room door was glass and not a solid door, that doesn't exactly make you feel secure at night. Another review had stated that it seemed that some of the guests were living here and that's definitely the sense that we got. Overall though it was clean and a decent place to sleep at night and shower. It was a bit run down the water pressure in the shower wasn't great, but it worked. The hotel service was very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good staff

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Clean and in a quite location perfect for family stay