Ratings based on 1,008 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Check in took longer than it should have but my stay was enjoyable and I would reserve this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and the FIVE STAR review! The fact you would come back says it all to me and it is all good news. I apologize for a slow check-in we did just finish training some new team members so if you return you should see that improve. Thank you for the feedback. Safe Travels! Erin Laughlin General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Over all it was a good hotel and the front desk, specially Michael was great and very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and our team! We are lucky to have some great individuals and leaders like Michael - thank you for recognizing him! I will pass it along to him and the team as well. Safe Travels! Erin Laughlin General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the four Star review! We do hope that means you enjoyed your stay at the Sheraton Rockville. Safe Travels! Erin Laughlin General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the Four star Review! We are glad you enjoyed you stay at the Sheraton Rockville! Safe Travels! Erin Laughlin General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Walls super thin. Hear your neighbor's every move.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Walls super thin. Hear your neighbor's every move. Doors opening and slamming shut well into the night. Didn't get a restful night here, can't recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Hauke, I am sorry to hear you did not get a good nights sleep I know how disappointing that can be. Our hotel team is always happy to address noisy neighbors on our guests behalf so please never hesitate to give us a call and let us know. I do hope you give us another try at the Sheraton Rockville. Safe Travels! Erin Laughlin General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was everything I expect from the Sheraton and more. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much! Our team will be so happy to hear this because this is their goal with every guest every stay. Please come stay with us again. Safe Travels! Erin Laughlin General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

It was a wonderful experience.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
It is a very classy hotel , the club lounge idea is nice though the foods at the club lounge wasn't special they could do better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will share your input with the team. We hope you will stay with us again! Safe Travels! Erin Laughlin General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Clean comfortable space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am see from the Five Star review of the Sheraton Rockville you were happy with your stay and so glad you found it clean and comfortable. Definitely two of the most important qualities in a hotel. Thank you for staying with us. Safe Travels! Erin Laughlin General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the Five Star review! I am glad you enjoyed the hotel. We do hope you will come stay with us again. Safe Travels! Erin Laughlin General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the four star review! I am happy you enjoyed your stay. Safe Travels! Erin Laughlin General Manager