Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Trip to Great Falls, Maryland

Posted Jun 19, 2016
It's harder than I thought to find a hotel close to Great Falls, especially when you need extra beds for kids. This place worked out really well. Breakfast was good. WiFi was solid. The room was comfortable. The staff was really friendly. My only complaint was that the AC unit in our room rattled. The clerk tried to fix it, but it started rattling again later. We slept right through it because we were tired from hiking, but let them know on the way out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weekend getaway to visit friends

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
the room I stayed in was stylish and comfortable. The staff was friendly and courteous. The complimentary breakfast was mediocre and there was no tea available for non-coffee drinkers, luckily, there was a Starbucks within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by AMIR from Calabash, NC

wedding

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Maryland for a wedding found the hotel to be close to where the wedding was held. Found the hotel easy to find and plenty of places near by to eat.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Richmond, VA

Great visit for a week

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Ramon at the front desk was amazing. Kudos to him
5 out of 5
by Ola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duncan, SC

Best stay ever

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping and restaurants.
I could not believe that for the price of $67 I could get a first class hotel. The room was clean, comfortable and big. I didn't want to leave. I'm going back for the summer and I'll be staying there again. Nice shopping close by was just icing on the cake.
3 out of 5
by Ebone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lakeisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Check in:the lady in the lobby took for ever to find us a room and she chose to give us an handicap room. There was a leak in the bathroom. The breakfast is horrible. I was charged more than I booked.