Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Georgia

awesome

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016
Hello Georgia. We have shared your feedback with the team. We are excited to read you enjoy your stay with us. Isidro
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016
Dear Georgia, We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. our team strive in providing great customer services experience to our guests. Thank you. Isidro
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little hot water

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Little hot water
1 out of 5
by robert

Double bill me

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Whenever I book through Hotels.com Marriott double bills me and charges me for the room and I have to call to get the charges refunded.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016
Dear Robert. Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize for the billing discrepancy. We have corrected and processed a credit on your account. Again thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please note that we take our guest feedback very seriously, and will use your comments to help train our team. Thank you. Isidro
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than met expectations

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was a quick stay. It definitely more than exceeded what we needed. Very pleased.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Simsbury, CT

Worth the cost.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay on the ay to Florida. Clean and comfortable hotel. Great breakfast too !
4 out of 5
by Piero

Very good and recommendable

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very good overall stay
5 out of 5
by Johana R.

Just as expected

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Orbitz
the rooms look just like the pictures. what's great about this place is that the space is large and has it's own kitchen. Will be staying here again
5 out of 5
by Rachel from Miami

Business perfect

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay and breakfast was a plus. Staff welcoming and friendly, entrance to the hotel secure.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Central PA

Good value

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel quality was very good and it was very convenient to where I needed to go the following morning. The breakfast was adequate and I would stay there again.