Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbury, CT

Nice Hotel near Lehigh University Football Stadium

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I arrived to the hotel late (1:30 am) coming from Rutgers Football Game night before. Was going to Villanova Football Game against Lehigh early afternoon. Needed a good night's sleep and got one. Bed was very comfortable and a large room. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of our favorite Bethlehem hotels!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Comfort Suites is a very nice place to stay in Bethlehem -- close to Lehigh, a nice walk to Musikfest, and also a nice walk across the bridge to the north side of town. You can just park your car and forget about it! The staff is always very pleasant and accommodating, and the rooms are clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very Good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Comfortable room and cleanliness. Hot breakfast was a little average but overall I would recommend if you need somewhere to stay close to the university.
3 out of 5
by David G.

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room could have been cleaner. Found blueberries and other food stuff on floor when we checked into our room. Some strange odors as well.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly, professional, hospitable service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, nothing fancy

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful although when we called to ask for bedding for the pull out couch, they told us we had to go to the front desk to pick it up. It was 11pm and it would have been a nice touch if someone delivered it to our room. It is very close to Lehigh University which was what we were looking for.
5 out of 5
by Tresa

Visiting Lehigh University?

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
A perfect place to stay when visiting Lehigh!