Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I had a good experience, the room was clean and great condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wareham MA

Great hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
I stayed overnight in prep for a race in Palmerton the next day. Room was clean and nicely furnished, bed was comfy and had plenty of pillows! Would def. recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Dutch Springs and other fun places

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Hotel was very nice. Staff was friendly and accommodating! Central to restaurants, stores and tourist attractions. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Very clean, has a bistro, location
Cons: AC was a little noisy; hotel computer seemed vey slow
Location: Very close to family, shopping, and places to eat
I usually stay at this hotel because of location and comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to a variety of activities.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Staff was very nice and efficient. Nice facility, clean.
Cons: Coffee/tea availability in the lobby area.
Location: Martin's Guitar nearby, Iron Pigs Triple AAA Minor League Baseball
Great location near a variety of opportunities. Each to access and good quality.
5 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New jersey

Noisy Bar-like atmosphere. Worst stay ever.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Better Staff and Management. No follow thru or follow up on complaints whatsoever. Even General manager did not even call me back.
Location: Crayola Factory.
Horrible experience. First off, at checkin observed Pool area was not supervised. A group of kids of about 10 roughhousing as several parents congregated at pool entrance drinking a case of beer (Keystone Beer). This went on for hours. We went out to eat and returned to observe the same group carrying on at pool area. I did notice a staff member tell these parents to dial it back around 9pm. Safe to say we did not get to enjoy the pool. At this time, group decided to move from pool area to common area and decided to drink MORE and have food. Told at checkin, common area only serves food till 9:30 and drinks till 10:00pm. Loud obnoxious drinking behavior all tolerated and supported by staff till around midnight. I guess its ok when they are spending additional money on hotels drinks and food. Either way it only became a issue to us because the staff ignored its own policy of closing down at 10 and deciding to schedule our room (with the knowledge of our two young in first room) next to this area. Our complaints of excessive noise (4 complaints all personal delivered by myself to three staff members all after 10:00 at night) fell on dumb ears. We went sleepless and nothing was done to remedy our situation. I did receive a offer to pack up my stuff and get my 2 kids and move to a different room at 11:30 pm at night. Ridiculous. Only received a few hours sleep. Sheets felt itchy. Maybe bedbugs? Not sure. Maybe just symptom from my irritation of this whole stay.
5 out of 5
by charles

4/21/17

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The ladies at the front desk were very pleasant and accommodating. the room was nice and very clean. ZERO complaints!!
4 out of 5
by Marisue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels