Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisonburg, VA

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Lounge downstairs, fitness center, and pool!
Cons: Wish they had a complimentary breakfast bar :-)
Location: Lots of places to eat nearby, easy parking, safe area.
Awesome hotel and staff. Would stay again any time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel a little too pricey.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel was really nice. It was clean, the pool was decent just expected a bigger one considering size of the hotel. A little too highly priced in my opinion. The beds were comfortable, but pillows need some help. And for the price you still have to pay for breakfast. Overall nice place would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Highly recommended

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Our family had a lovely stay at this hotel. We enjoyed all the amenities including the pool. The staff was friendly and courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Funeral attendance last minute reservations

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Modern and clean.
Cons: Breakfast crew need to lighten up and smile...never seen anything like this!
Front desk check in was fine and bartender allowed us to get a glass of wine although late in the evening...nice touch! Surly breakfast crew most mornings...beds pulled up each day but didn't look made? And most hotels of lower quality offer a complimentary coffee in the morning, especially before the food service opens! Maybe a cookie in the evening? When asked for a glass of water at the bar to take meds, I was sold a $2 bottle? Learned later there were pointed cups and water in the lobby area...maybe I'm too fussy....or being there to attend and unexpected family death? Just don't know, but left me disappointed overall. Thanks for asking....
1 out of 5
by Anthony

Dated and dirty hotel

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are dated, and the house cleaning was terrible. I found dirty wash clothes and hair in the shower.
5 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great room, great staff.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. Prefect in every way. Great location, very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Cons: Microwave in the room or have the kitchen open all the time.
You don't have enough staff working at this hotel. The bar/kitchen was only one person and was overwhelmed.