Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Hotel was clean, friendly service and what they offered for the continental breakfast was fresh and I was surprised at how good it taste!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
It was ok, a bit pricey for an average hotel. The free breakfast could use an upgrade.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allentown

Close to work

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Staff needs training
Cons: Investigate the log in process of guest
Location: work was close
I was concerned with someone that was issued a key to the room. The individual tried to gain access while I was sleeping. I was waking up with someone trying to open the door, fortunately I had the security latch in place.This event was really unacceptable with the staff. The individual that checked me in was also the individual that issued keys to other party just an hour and a half after I checked in?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Observe

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Location of this hotel is close to a lot places but noise . Front desk excellent staff,breakfast almost no food and bad , room and need to update specially the bathroom,enter to the hotel is weir , clean room and confortable bed ,elevator is slow .This hotel be use for some crew for American Airlines to stay very nasty people no education and respect .
3 out of 5
by George

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel so overrated for the cost.
5 out of 5
by Elida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JOHN

Hotel review

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly staff, coffee and snacks in lobby were nice. Plan to stay again this summer.
5 out of 5
by Molly

Great place if you're in Allentown

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful friendly staff. Very accommodating. Nice (*free*) breakfast spread each morning. Only not-great part was the pull out couch that my son used. Mattress was not great, but we were only there 2 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
It's a nice hotel, pretty close to the casino without having to stay there and pay the extreme price for the hotel there. It was only a couple miles from the mall and most restaurants as well.
5 out of 5
by Andrew v

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very relaxing