Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Confortable stay for one night

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Confortable stay for one night, clean room and good breakfast though needs more fruits option
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Excellent all around

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Clean. Very convenient location. Staff was extremely friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great Hotel for the price

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: The staff, it's very clean and in a great location.
Cons: fruit at breakfast.
Location: downtown Bethlehem is 2.5 miles away. Easton, and the Crayola factory, are about a 20 minute drive.
Nice hotel with easy access to route 22 and downtown Bethlehem. Spacious, immaculate room, very comfortable for 3 of us. Breakfast was good and substantial -- some apples or oranges or bananas would be nice to add. Very friendly and accommodating staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Observe

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Breakfast is excellent evrytime get better and exspeccialy the attendant she wonderful nice lady . Room clean but smell not good reason little old hotel need improvements (Need use to clean better products) .Location close to different places.Must employee nice some need training manners.Room poor sound protection you can ear people next room .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Good place near Sands Casino. Clean and good continental breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Hotel need some updates.Breakfast attendant elderly woman excellent person caring for costumer and very clean .Some employee need more training.The manager very arrogant .(She need training and manner education).
3 out of 5
by Glenn

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Was double charged on my credit card. Maybe the worst breakfast I’ve had at a hotel, the food was very salty and tasteless.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3rd floor stunk!

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Orbitz
I've stayed here before and never had an issue..... it is close to the things I like to do in Bethlehem, PA. However this stay we and a couple traveling with us & we were given rooms on the 3rd floor (which seemed a little run down) compared to the other floors. There was an odor of mildew and cigar smoke that was terrible. We figured it would disappear because they hooked up rainbow air units in the hall...not at our request. I figured someone else complained., When we returned 7 hours later it was worse! It was unbelievable........it kept getting worse. I finally said something upon checkout (I have never complained at a hotel before) the manager informed us that one of there regular customers was chain-smoking cigars. He told us that finally at 4 AM he insisted he stop!!!!!!!!!!!! What? It should have been stopped immediately. Honestly I do believe someone was smoking but he must do it regularly being that he is a regular customer, EVERYTHING smelled of cigars. So strongly that I had a headache
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from evacuees from Florida

Overall a good place to stay

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Very quiet and clean. Would stay there again. Everyone helpful and courteous .
4 out of 5
by Ken

Early check in

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Early check in was so appreciated. Thank you