Ratings based on 946 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: What a wonderful stay. From the validated parking. To the breakfast. Front desk help. Cleanliness of the hotel room. To the mattress, pillows, et
Location: Our goal was to go to Sands. It was an easy ride especially with your validated parking. We could come and go as many times as we pleased.
What a wonderful stay. From the validated parking. To the breakfast. Front desk help. Cleanliness of the hotel room. To the mattress, pillows, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice common areas. Room a bit worn.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Common area great. Room design is nice but seems furniture getting a bit worn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Nice hotel with an incredible included breakfast

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We stayed here since our daughter was playing in a nearby volleyball tournament. The staff at check-in were very nice and the room was spacious and clean. Very comfortable bed. I've only stayed at the Hyatt twice now and will look for them from now on. The breakfast that was included was amazing. The bananas foster waffles made the difference. Thanks for a great night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa.

Great hotel.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Everything! The staff were so friendly and helpful. They aided us in everyway. The rooms really are set up nicely. The décor is near perfect.
Cons: A laundry is the ONLY feature this hotel lacks. The shower is on the small side, but that's being very picky.
Location: Sands Casino and many close by, walkable eateries. Our first time here and looking forward to the next!
Very comfortable, clean and attractive. The layout and appearance is exceptional. Very nice HDTV WITH HD channels! Could've slept for days in the pillow top bed! Free shuttle service to area attractions such as the Sands Casino and more. Nice breakfast and evening meal from the hotel restaurant. For all of us with audio/video accessories, all the hook ups are built into the sidewall of the TV mount. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gwynn oak Md

Great hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Our stay was great. We went to see Diana Ross at the casino and the hotel provided a shuttle with a great friendly driver. Comfortable bed very clean room and friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to the Sands Casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from etown,pa

Great find

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Extremely responsive staff, great breakfast, very comfortable accommodations. Will be our go- to place when we go to the Sands.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island new york

I was expecting more comfort got the price

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The beds and pillows were not of a Hyatt level could have stayed at a holiday inn for the same comfort and 1/2 the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisonburg, VA

The staff was incredibly friendly and hospitable.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
We will definitely use this as a stopping point again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in downtown

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Great hotel location with parking, breakfast and staffs. Only thing that bug me the whole stay was the smell in room. I think it was either the carpet or from the heat/ac system. I would recommend and stay at this hotel again if not for the smell. Can't do it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Really clean and comfortable. Staff was really helpful.