Ratings based on 977 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel. Plenty of amenities!

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: Room was nice. Continental breakfast very nice with lots of choices!
Location: Very close to downtown. We were able to walk to most activities.
We had a very nice stay. Location was very convenient to the activities we planned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amityville NY

Great Hotel close to the town and shopping

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Closeness to restaurants and shopping, easy parking and breakfast was great
Location: Shopping, restaurants, ChriKringle Mart
We had a great time. The staff was very friendly and the free breakfast and parking are a plus. This was our second year in a row staying there and I wouldn't stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Close to main st. And Christkindlemart

Posted Dec 2, 2017
2nd time here on the 1st weekend after thanksgiving. Very clean, very comfortable and very friendly. Walking distance to main street and only 6 minute drive to the Christmas market. Breakfast is buffet with a variety of choices. Hotel is quiet at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansdale, PA

Very nice Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Everything else was very comfortable, but the sofa was not for sitting for very long if watching tv.
Location: Short drive to the Sands and downtown shopping area.
This lovely modern hotel has everything you need for a comfortable stay close enough to all areas visitors may want, near the Casino and downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Great location to walk to downtown Bethlehem

Posted Nov 26, 2017
We stay here frequently when visiting relatives. The staff is great and they offer better than the average breakfast food, which even includes almond milk, which I've never seen at a hotel. The only thing that has gotten worse over the 7 years we have been staying here is the shower has some mold in the curtain and a little in the grout lines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Cons: No safe in room
Only problem was beds very high, I had to climb into it, room clean, furnishings new, lg. Room with couchs, easy walking to main st, good brkfst, personell all very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Nice rooms. It was easy check in and out. Good breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore MD

Clean Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: available, clean and modern, free breakfast parking and wifi!
Location: there were a handful of restaurants and a bar (brew works?) nearby
Staff were friendly and helpful, free parking is great and it's close by to the town with an easy walk (a couple blocks). Super convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wesley chapel, fl

Great hotel, excellent staff. Bed very comfortable

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: The plush look and feel
Cons: Food in breakfast bar was fantastic
Location: Location ok, parking across the street and neighborhood iffy
Great hotel, excellent staff. Bed very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: What a wonderful stay. From the validated parking. To the breakfast. Front desk help. Cleanliness of the hotel room. To the mattress, pillows, et
Location: Our goal was to go to Sands. It was an easy ride especially with your validated parking. We could come and go as many times as we pleased.
What a wonderful stay. From the validated parking. To the breakfast. Front desk help. Cleanliness of the hotel room. To the mattress, pillows, etc.