Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding historic B and B

Posted Mar 4, 2017
A beautifully renovated facility that makes you feel at home. Large spacious but cozy rooms with bountiful delicious breakfast! Our host Mary was very friendly and accommodating. We couldn't ask for a better home away from home!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Nobody in the hotel whole night !!! So freaking weird!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to get away

Posted Jan 30, 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed at the Mulburn Inn at the end of January and it was the perfect place for our weekend away. The historic home has beautiful architecture and a lovely innkeeper who was eager to make our stay as comfortable as possible. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, MA

Wonderful Inn, Intimate and with History

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Love the architecture, the history and above all Mary, the Innkeeper. She made our stay very special with her warm and welcoming smile.
Cons: I really did not think it needs improvements. It is an old and beautiful structure that is kept up well.
Location: Many attractions such as two golf courses in town, Bretton Woods ski resort, the Mount Washington area is a place to hike, walk and enjoy the views
Bethlehem is a nice town and with a community feeling that is welcoming and warm. Always wanted to stay at this Inn and I am very glad we decided to stay for two nights the weekend of December 2. The Inn is charming, comfortable and cozy with places to spend quite time and also to mingle if you desire to do so. Close to town and a short distance from Bretton Woods. Highly recommend Mulburn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Historic Building

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
If you like historical buildings, well-maintained, great breakfast, and friendly hospitality, this is it. Scenic country setting in and old New England town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Cosy and historic

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Lovely B&B a short drive from Littleton, Lincoln and the rest of the White Mountains. The house is very historical and charming, with enormous breakfasts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Yarmouth ma

Personable

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Inn keeper was outstanding would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful old home and bed and breakfast.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Mary the innkeeper made an excellent breakfast every morning and made us feel right at home!
5 out of 5
by Michael from St. Louis

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Mary, owner and host, made my stay very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by John from Beara, Ireland

Home away from home.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was Truly amazing, Thank you so much Mary, still talking about your amazing home and cooking, hope to see Mary and her beautiful home again.