Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gæstfri værtinde, lækker morgenmad, overdådig stil

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Værtinden var meget hjælpsom og gav ideer til udflugter. Hver morgen fik vi noget nyt, spændende og lækkert at spise. Indretningen var gennemført overdådig og pompøs. Meget dejlig seng!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Cosy and historic

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Lovely B&B a short drive from Littleton, Lincoln and the rest of the White Mountains. The house is very historical and charming, with enormous breakfasts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful old home and bed and breakfast.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Mary the innkeeper made an excellent breakfast every morning and made us feel right at home!
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert K from california

A lovely place

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed this old home, location and friendly owner and staff.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Rest amd Relaxtion in the White Mountains

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time. Mary is a superb hostess. We will definitely go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wish this was my home!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Such a beautiful home and rich with history, what more can you ask for! Upon arrival we were greeted by Mary the inn keeper with a big smile. She showed us to our room which she upgraded us to since she had it open. The breakfast's was delicious and brownie treats left out after a day away from the inn were a welcome surprise! In the evening we made our way to the sitting room and made a fire which was just perfect after a day on the slopes. Only thing to complain about is that we couldn't stay longer. Looking forward to a return trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Wonderful Stay at The Mulburn Inn

Posted Jan 2, 2016
We spent 5 days at The Mulburn Inn over Christmas. This is a spacious and charming inn. Mary, the innkeeper, is fantastic! She is welcoming, gracious, and generous! The breakfasts were plentiful and delicious! Our room was very comfortable - with a king size bed and day bed - perfect for sharing with our daughter. There is a lot of "common" space and Mary loves her guests to make use of it. We also really enjoyed the hot tub - located on one of the many porches. Would highly recommend The Mulburn Inn as your place to stay when you are visiting the White Mountains area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

very nice b&b hotel near Bretton Woods

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: good location. historical building. friendly hostess. nice breakfast. the old but stylish stove in the kitchen,
Cons: not noticed
Location: 15 min. drive to Bretton Woods, also near Littleton. The restaurant just next door is also great to go for dinner.
A nice house with more than 100 years history. very well maintained by the owner. quiet location but easy to get to, less than 15 min. drive to Bretton Woods. very friendly hostess. great breakfast we've ever had in any B&B hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy and welcoming Inn

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for a wedding and stayed at the Mulburn Inn for two nights. Our room was spacious, the bed was comfortable, nice bathroom and very lovely breakfast prepared by our host. The house is amazing and fun to tour around for everyone who likes historic sites! It's cozy and very welcoming! We'd love to come again and spend some more time in the area around mount Washington.