Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sayre Mansion Inn is awesome.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: N/a
Location: Location is great for access to restaurants and college activities.
The hosts were most gracious, the rooms comfortable and clean and breakfast was delicious. We will definitely stay there again, no doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston-Salem, NC

Comfort, comforting, and not a little elegant

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Lots of TLC from check-in to room details to fabulous breakfasts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Sayre Mansion- Lehigh Family Weekend

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The location was great for our visit to see our daughter at Lehigh. Coming and going was easy, plus she could visit with little effort. I’d recommend that the temperature of the hot water be turned down. It was too hot for hand washing. The property and building are beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stowe Pa

Wonderful relaxing stay

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Clean, wonderful décor.
Cons: no
Location: Walking distance to the Sands Casino and the Stacks
My husband and I went to see a show at the Sands and stayed at the Sayre Mansion. It was perfect. The room was very clean and very quiet, just the way we wanted it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harrisburg

Simply a lovely b&b

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We stayed overnight while attending a concert at Sands. Very comfortable room with friendly staff and a nice breakfast. We will be back for sure but will plan on a long weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown Pa

Anniversary

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very relaxing everything was great wish we could have stayed longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Pleasant Facilities and Staff

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Historic home in a convenient location.
Location: Downtown Bethlehem has some fun shops. The old Steel Stacks have been converted to an outdoor concert venue, etc. Short drive to Lancaster.
Very enjoyable stay in a nicely restored historic home. Breakfast was very good and the Staff was responsive and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Very nice place to stay

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent.