Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My location was four mins away from the hotel. It

Posted Oct 3, 2016
It was very convenient for me,also very quiet and clean. Cab service is also right on time.whenever I go back to Bethpage I will stay at the Bethpage hotel.
2 out of 5
by Carla from formerly long island

only stay is you get a good deal as rate changes a

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 tiny bottles of shampoo, one opened. Had to ask for towels..minimal tv channels with no guide telling u what was available. Only stayed 2 nites for a funeral. Rate kept changing, 1 king available, then 2 queens, followed by a call queen bedded room n/a, got a rollaway comped, only to be charged at checkin, then rectified by front desk when she remembered she said no charge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Hotel those conveniently located for me. Less th

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Rooms in the hotel are large, bathroom look brand-new. The room been sparsely equipped with just the bed, table the couple chairs and of course side tables by the bed. TV could been a little bigger but sufficient. Bathroom and the room where clean, which counts the most on the end anyway. I would stay there again, or recommend anyone to stay there.
5 out of 5
by Dawn from Islip, NY

Happy customer

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk didn't have my hotels.com reservation but was very accommodating. The room was super clean, comfortable bed and great for my nights stay.
3 out of 5
by Anthony from Coram N.Y.

Fun Seedy lil dive.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi very spotty to none. Tiny little shower. Seedy elements roaming around and using hotel. Overall surprised of comfort of bed and cleanliness of room.
1 out of 5
by RUBENS from Sao paulo

é um motel de alta rotatividade

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
o hotel é um MOTEL com direito a barulho do quarto vizinho, péssimo.
1 out of 5
by Not Provided

Horrible dirty and horrible neighborhood

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
front desk clerk was dirty looking.. hotel air conditioning units not working. there seemed to be questionable activity going on outside..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has no dresser if you want to stay more than day.

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Would of liked a chair in room not basic one to sit in .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled like an ashtray

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Never again. They refused to move me even though smelled like cigarettes. They sprayed aerosol. No help
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkshire, NY

A very nicely updated hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Cons: more comfy bed fridge in room at least coffee and a donuts in the morning
the hotel itself was very clean, nicely updated but lacked creature comforts like a comfy bed. Also no fridge in room which is very handy when traveling and you have leftovers from eating out. Also the was no breakfast offered, not even any coffee. And the wifi was very unreliable. Would we stay again? Yes, only because of the location.