Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Anthony from Coram N.Y.

Fun Seedy lil dive.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi very spotty to none. Tiny little shower. Seedy elements roaming around and using hotel. Overall surprised of comfort of bed and cleanliness of room.
1 out of 5
by RUBENS from Sao paulo

é um motel de alta rotatividade

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
o hotel é um MOTEL com direito a barulho do quarto vizinho, péssimo.
1 out of 5
by Not Provided

Horrible dirty and horrible neighborhood

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
front desk clerk was dirty looking.. hotel air conditioning units not working. there seemed to be questionable activity going on outside..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has no dresser if you want to stay more than day.

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Would of liked a chair in room not basic one to sit in .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled like an ashtray

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Never again. They refused to move me even though smelled like cigarettes. They sprayed aerosol. No help
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkshire, NY

A very nicely updated hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Cons: more comfy bed fridge in room at least coffee and a donuts in the morning
the hotel itself was very clean, nicely updated but lacked creature comforts like a comfy bed. Also no fridge in room which is very handy when traveling and you have leftovers from eating out. Also the was no breakfast offered, not even any coffee. And the wifi was very unreliable. Would we stay again? Yes, only because of the location.
3 out of 5
by Dennis from Boca Raton, Fl

Bethpage Motel

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms are clean but not very fancy. Adequate for a short 2 night stay to visit friends on Long Island.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Fairly priced motel close by the golf courses.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Location: There were restaurants and fast food outlets close by, including Chili's Bar and Grill, a couple of great diners. ATM's, gas stations etc
The motel was on a main thoroughfare, easy to find, and well located to loads of useful amenities. I was well greeted, found my way to and from it easily each time, and thought the room was comfortable and reasonably appointed. I was seeking a reasonably priced motel, as close to the Beth Page State Parks 5 golf courses as possible. I am more than happy with this choice, the Beth Page Motel, it satisfied all my requirements, the room was clean, the bed huge, and all the staff I encountered were polite and helpful.
2 out of 5
by T.W. from California

Great Location

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here only because if the property's location to Bethpage Golf Course. It was very close, but very old and needs updating. Clean with no amenities. Reasonable cost though which in this area made it tolerable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They need help managing this hotel

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
I was just in for one night on a business trip. A/C in the room did not work. Very Spartan interior, with a very 1960's feel to it. Thought I might save some money by staying here, but in the end wished I has spent more and stayed somewhere else. And as other reviewers have commented, the wall are very thin.