Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The shower was awful no water pursure

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The room was cold shower had no water pursure friendly staff pretty clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My location was four mins away from the hotel. It

Posted Oct 3, 2016
It was very convenient for me,also very quiet and clean. Cab service is also right on time.whenever I go back to Bethpage I will stay at the Bethpage hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Has no dresser if you want to stay more than day.

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Would of liked a chair in room not basic one to sit in .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled like an ashtray

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Never again. They refused to move me even though smelled like cigarettes. They sprayed aerosol. No help
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire, NY

A very nicely updated hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Cons: more comfy bed fridge in room at least coffee and a donuts in the morning
the hotel itself was very clean, nicely updated but lacked creature comforts like a comfy bed. Also no fridge in room which is very handy when traveling and you have leftovers from eating out. Also the was no breakfast offered, not even any coffee. And the wifi was very unreliable. Would we stay again? Yes, only because of the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Fairly priced motel close by the golf courses.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Location: There were restaurants and fast food outlets close by, including Chili's Bar and Grill, a couple of great diners. ATM's, gas stations etc
The motel was on a main thoroughfare, easy to find, and well located to loads of useful amenities. I was well greeted, found my way to and from it easily each time, and thought the room was comfortable and reasonably appointed. I was seeking a reasonably priced motel, as close to the Beth Page State Parks 5 golf courses as possible. I am more than happy with this choice, the Beth Page Motel, it satisfied all my requirements, the room was clean, the bed huge, and all the staff I encountered were polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Very Good Value

Posted Apr 27, 2014
This hotel was much better than I expected. I have been impressed recently with cheaper hotels upping their game, providing reasonably clean, updated, comfortable rooms. This is certainly one of them. The hotel appears recently renovated. There is NO bulletproof glass at checkin...it is a small, spare lobby in the front. Most rooms are on one level, you just drive your car right up the room so there is no hauling bags around. You get an actual room key, not a card. It is not the prettiest design but you should get over it quickly. The room itself had a vaulted ceiling with an actual hanging chandelier and was a reasonable size though it was sparsely furnished. The bed was very comfortable and big and there was a big mirror on the wall. The bathroom was small and had only a shower -- I had a little trouble getting hot water. Because of the short walk to the car and a shower rather than a bath, I would highly recommend it to those with mobility problems. Its not luxury but then all you need it for is a place to stay. You have more money to spend elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by G from nyc

Bare room- poorly decorated- tv not sharp picture

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Decorate with pictures- change wall color- was stark white
Location: location was chosen to be near a meeting.
Very stark, unappealing- would not recommend- plastc glasses and better quality paper
2 out of 5
by G from nyc

Bare room- poorly decorated- tv not sharp picture

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Decorate with pictures- change wall color- was stark white
Location: location was chosen to be near a meeting.
Very stark, unappealing- would not recommend- plastc glasses and better quality paper
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything.
Location: Resturants.
Internet connection went down, no coffee in the room and no hot water the last day of my stay.