Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island ny

was expection more from an extended stay hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2016
in check in we were told that they don't provide house cleaning for less then an 8 day stay. we had to go to the lobby everytime we needed towels or toiletries and the kitchen was not stocked with anything when we arrived. again had to go to desk and ask for a pan, toaster and some utensils. also had to leave 3 bags of garbage in the room because there was no house keeping or anywhere to put it. when we booked the room it stated that it was a queen bed but when we got to the room it was only a full size bed. and finally at check out time they called the room at 11:05 to inform us that it was time to leave we told them we would be out in 10 minutes and they said no problem but 5 minutes later they were knocking at the door to tell us again it was time to leave. our last night at the hotel we were woken up to a fire alarm and had to go downstairs to the parking lot at 7am to only be told sorry but somehow someone burned a piece of toast. would not stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have brought each of the issues you expressed to the attention of our staff and we will be reviewing our front desk procedures. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
4 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Orlando,FL

Excellent

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m so pleased to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with a great stay! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bed sucked. super uncomfortable was so hard my back was in so much pain we tossed and turned all night. The info says continental breakfast however it was only coffee and muffin as you were walking out the door. Most likely won't stay here again. wasn't horrible stay I just need something more comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you did not have a comfortable stay. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that we will be inspecting our mattresses as well as clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from queens ny

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Staffing was rude..room had Pringles from the last guest on the desk internet service was terrible as well so if your business minded not a good stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize for the service and cleanliness issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are providing each guest with professional customer service as well as reviewing our room inspection procedures. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by Stephen Noll from Bethpage, NY

emergency snow stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
it is good for a basic stay. only drawback was company doing snow removal did a very poor job making people unable to get in or out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the issues you experienced regarding our snow removal company. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have spoken with our snow removal company to ensure that your experience is not repeated. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
5 out of 5
by latoya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Abby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Don't stay here.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
14 hour drive to New York and they wanted to charge me extra to check in 2 hrs early even though room was ready. No ice machine. Nasty broken ice cube trays in rooms refrigerator. Terrible pillows. People sleeping in lobby. Would definitely NOT stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as frequently walking our property. I will also review our check-in procedures with our front desk staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.