Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bettendorf Ia

Not quite a top notch hotel for the money.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Probably could get same amenities for less money. The hotel was not top notch for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip and nice stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Clean place with caring staff. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Kristi, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We appreciate you staying and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Very friendly staff, nice location, quiet, great.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Great experience with friendly staff, very accommodating. Rooms were well decorated and comfortable. Recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Kristi, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! Hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Bah Starbucks

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Convenient and comfortable.
Cons: Different breakfast arrangement
Location: Had a wonderful Mexican dinner.
We had a "free" breakfast but were allowed only one cup of coffee! Would have had to pay for a second one. That is totally unacceptable and we will not stay in that hotel brand again because of it. We don't particularly like Starbucks coffee anyway. BTW, we are not fans of the free coffee in the room because of powdered creamer, so that wasn't an option for us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, Nc

Horrible experience

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I prepaid for this hotel AND it was guaranteed for late arrival and when I finally got there at 1am they had sold my room to someone else. While I was waiting outside for a taxi to a different hotel a guest arrived at the hotel after me and proceeded to check in. I asked why that person got the room and I didn't and their explanations was that the guest had used their app to pre check in and had I done that I would have had a room too. Really? I didn't know the hotel ettiquert learning curve was that steep..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Kristi, Hotel Management
I am so sorry for the inconveniences during your stay. I understand how frustrating this must have been, especially at 1am upon arrival. I am truly sorry that our hotel was oversold and we were unable to have you stay with us. This is a very rare occurrence at our hotel and I sincerely apologize.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Nice hotel and close to everything I needed.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The hotel was quiet and clean. You would never know you were right by the highway.
Cons: It would be nice to have breakfast included.
Location: There are a ton of restaurants and shopping areas nearby. It is nice that the hotel itself is "tucked" away on a quiet street.
Hotel staff were very nice and the stay was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We usually stay here when we visit family in the Quad Cities. It is clean and away from main roads so you don't hear traffic noise. My only thing that was strange. We never had a bucket to get ice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Great room and even better price.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We needed a place to stay in a pinch while on a road trip. This was defiantly the nicest spot we stopped. Room was very clean and comfortable. It was close enough to the freeway for easy access, but in a business park so it was quiet and we felt like the cars were safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great amenities for the price!

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Great price and value.
Cons: Hallways were very cold.
Location: Very close drive to Mississippi River and highway.
Just needed a room for a quick overnight stay. The hotel was cute, clean and had plenty of snacks, drinks (little bottles of champagne too!) amenities, etc. for guests. I even saw a grill in the courtyard which would definitely come in handy if you're on the road. The kiddo loooooooved the pool! Wished we had more time to enjoy the facilities. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by ELISSA-LYNNE

Happiness

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Courteous staff friendly environment cleanliness overall very good