Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from State College, PA

Just what I needed.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Check in was easy, the room was quiet and very comfortable. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Spacious room good view of the river... casino was fun...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Excellent hotel and pool area. Easy access and loose slots. Rooms were large and clean!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bentondorf, Iowa

Very nice employees that tend to your every need.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We had a great experience there and got to stay in the new North Tower. The employees were so nice and tended to our every needs promptly. Would love to go back again. The only thing I didn't care for is that they refuse to carry microwaves for their guests. We had a nice dinner downstairs at their diner and yet couldn't reheat our leftovers. We called about where one would be located at and was told not ONE microwave was anywhere in the entire establishment. Was not happy eating my leftover dinner cold!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: convenient and comfortable
Cons: MORE LUGGAGE RACKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: Your stay can be comfortable without leaving the casino. It is a great place to stay if you are seeing a show across the river at Taxslayer Arena.
Decent hotel with good amenities, as anyone should expect. Biggest disappointment was that for a hotel this large, I was never able to find a luggage cart to help me move in or out. Clerk stated they should be in either the North or South tower and never found a one either checking in or checking out. The rooms are very nice, very clean and beds are comfortable. Good place to stay for having all the conveniences you need in one spot, as well as extremely adequate parking.....but invest in some more luggage racks!!! That is inexcusable........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and spacious.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Room was clean and well maintained. TV was a little small and there was cyclic mechanical noise coming from somewhere outside the room that never stopped. It was a bit distracting when trying to sleep, however I do not believe this is an issue with every room, just the room I was in 11008. Staff were pleasant and efficient at check in and checkout. Parking was easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marion, Ia

Very nice hotel/casino

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Stayed at the Casino but not to gamble. Our room was in the North Tower. Could be quite a walk to the restaurant for some.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Pool tournament stay

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: had a casino attached
Cons: Shuttle to more locations in area not just the airport.
Enjoyed the room and being able to relax in the casino after long day of shooting pool at the River center. Bed was comfortable and room was quiet and was able to sleep without interruption. Would recommend to all as a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Quick weekend trip

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Very nice hotel and casino, will definitely be back if we are traveling through this area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nice little getaway! Wish there was something to do other then gambling!