Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Disapointed

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Can not understand the reviews given by others about this hotel. It is very mediocre.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Sabrina, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We regret that you could not enjoy your stay as expected. We wish you all the best and would be pleased to welcome you anyway another time in our house. Best regards
3 out of 5
by Willi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by HANS

Angenehmes Business Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Umgebung.
5 out of 5
by Andreas from Münsingen

Sehr angenehmes Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Ich hatte sehr schönen Aufenthalt
5 out of 5
by Mario from Bonstetten

Absolut empfehlenswert!

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Für diesen Preis bietet dieses *** Hotel ausgezeichnete Qualität! - Saubere und moderne Zimmer. - Freundliches Personal. - Überdurchschnittliches Frühstücksbuffet. Unsere Erwartungen wurde bei Weitem übertroffen!
5 out of 5
by Simon from Serneus

Überraschung

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Super schönes Hotel mit einer sehr guten Küche und Bedienung. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt genossen, wir sind vom Hotel positiv überrascht.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Darmstadt

Urs & Viktor

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Gutes Mittelklasse Hotel.Gutes Frühstück und freundliches Personal.WLan funktioniert und TV ist mit Sat Programmen.
4 out of 5
by Tom S from München

Gutes Hotel zu fairem Preis - nettes Personal

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels
Kostenloses Upgrade zur Junior Suite unterm Dach. Danke für das große Zimmer, wäre es ein wenig liebevoller eingerichtet, dann wäre das ein wirklich tolles Zimmer. Frühstück war gut und reichlich. Sehr gerne wieder!
5 out of 5
by André

Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels
Très joli hôtel avec un restaurant agréable et un bon service