Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Holly

Excellent Customer service

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at Americ Inn was very nice. The atmosphere was clean, quiet and the employees were exceptionally kind and had great Customer Support skills. I will surely come back here, again, and stay . When folks are this kind and nice, it makes a big difference
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your 4 Star Review!! I was excited to read that my team treated you with the 5 star experience we strive to provide to each guest that walks through our front door. It is our goal to supply each guest with a warm welcome and a home like atmosphere, so you can relax. I will be sharing your kind comments with my team and we all look forward in your return visit with us here at AmericInn Lodge & Suites in Beulah, ND. Best Regards, JeffP - GM
4 out of 5
by Julie

Conveniently located and nice view

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The view on the west side of the hotel was nice. Room was comfy and clean. Tiny but dated but was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

nice and clean

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: everything
Cons: their toilet paper is horrible, they need to buy a thicker softer brand
Location: great sports bar right next door that has really good food
room was clean, comfortable and nice. had plug ins for my pickup. breakfast had lots of choices.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Watch your bank account.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
The hotel itself was fine. Room was clean, breakfast was good, it was quiet, check in was relatively speedy. My issue was when I got home and checked my checking account balance. An additional $280 was taken out of my account. I called and they said they would take care of it. I called my bank the next day, they only returned $210. I haven't received the rest as of yet. We will see I guess. It was a 6 hour drive one way. To have almost 300 bucks taken from me during a bad time for my family, didn't really rub me the right way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tma from dallas, tx

Quiet hotel but a bit high priced for what you get

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Pros: Was very quiet.
Cons: Tubs and sink at least in that room. The pool floor could be painted so the pool didn't look like it was dirty.
Hotel was very comfortable. Place is older. Our bathtub had a crack in tub and the sink was very cracked. Price for the Area was very steep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Sep 24, 2012
We were very pleased with our suite -- and our breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Only place to stay, but a nice one!

Posted Nov 23, 2011
Very happy with the AmericInn in Beuhlah, ND. Clean, comfortable room, reasonably priced, GREAT breakfast bar, free WiFi is a bonus....pretty darn good for a tiny little town in the middle of nowhere. If I ever go back, I would not hesitate for one second to return.