Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carmel, IN

great hotel, location and price

Posted Apr 8, 2018
First timers to LA area. We couldn't have asked for a better hotel! Location was amazing! The hotel itself is very cool, artsy and eclectic. Awesome breakfast and staff were great. Very cheap parking across the street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great Hotel In Perfect Central BH Location!

Posted Apr 5, 2018
This is a fantastic little boutique hotel. My room was small but perfect. Breakfast was included and delicious! There is an out door patio to enjoy happy hour or just the beautiful LA weather. The art was one of my favorite parts... the walls are filled! It is by far the best location in Beverly Hills!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel in Beverly Hills

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Pros: The staff and daily breakfasts.
Cons: Bathrooms are too small and not well laid out. No true night tables with drawers, just simple glass tables.
Location: Very centrally located in Beverly Hills with convenient access to Rodeo Drive and other Beverly Hills attractions.
Rooms with queen-size beds are very clean, adequate size for 1-2 people but bathrooms are very small and not well laid out. Not enough shelf space to place hair dryers, electric shavers, etc. Sink is in bowl-shaped configuration. Mainly hardwood floors and few rugs. Staff was uniformly excellent and quite accommodating. They have a wonderful breakfast daily, but charge $25 as separate fee for this and privilege of wifi access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Best location just few steps to Rodeo Dr., service outstanding, very cleaned. I will definitely come back and recommend it to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Great Location. It's too bad that you cannot take any of my responses unless I write 50 characters minimum
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2018
The king room is not as large as the picture so that was a little disappointing but was sufficient for my stay. No mini fridge as stated. The staff was great for accommodating our needs. Overall very cozy and quiet. The bed was extremely comfortable and made up for the room size and no fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M Temecula, ca

Posted Mar 8, 2018
My husband really enjoyed our stay, staff was very friendly and accommodating Thank you Judy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester county

Charming small hotel in the heart of Beverly Hills

Posted Mar 8, 2018
This is an attractive small hotel, with a particularly nice breakfast room (later a lounge and then bar) and very nice adjoining terrace. Breakfast (which comes with the mandatory resort fee) is plentiful with good coffee and newspapers. Many rooms are on the small side but comfortable. The walls could be thicker - though it was surprisingly quiet at night and a sound machine was on the bedside table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Great location

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Hotel is right in the heart of Beverly Hills shopping. 3blocks east of Rodeo Drive. Convenient and good breakfast (kind it's $25 for the room per night. But good value). If you are a little more budget conscience if you rent a car, park it overnight at the nearby Civic centre parking lot from after 6pm to pickup before 8am and it's free. Saves valet fee. Also there is no overnight in street parking. You will get a ticket from 1am to 5am. So don't do that. Room was a little small but very chic and cool. Nice tv and books in your room to read if you wanted. Overall pretty darn good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location only asset

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Tiny room and bath. Only one very small sink and shower curtain in tub. Linens and towels low quality. Lighting in room and bath nearly non existent. Staff not informed. One said they had room service 24/7, yet then they could not offer coffee service at 630am. One said coffee in lobby starting at 7. Then learned available coffee at 530am. $25 “hotel fee” charged for who knows what. Location fabulous.