Ratings based on 1,033 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Had a marvelous time. Hotel staff were great, loved the pool and the breakfast will coming back with my kids. I know where to stay LA now
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan, canada

Great value

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Stayed 4 nights in a room with king size bed. Bed was comfortable, there was a mini fridge to keep your food etc in. A/C worked great. Our room was on third floor same as lobby. There’s stairs that you need to take luggage up and down to get to your room, the person at check in offered to take our bags to our room for us. There’s an outdoor pool which we didn’t use but looked nice. Free breakfast everyday that consisted of juice water and milk, waffles, toast, bagels, eggs, bacon or ham, hash browns or potatoes, cereal and porage, coffee and apples and bananas. Parking is $18 a day. Shower curtain leaks, but otherwise bathroom in nice condition. Staff is friendly and overall a good place to lay your head at night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but upkeep of the room lacking.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The maids do a nice job of changing the sheets and cleaning the room, but do not report problems to the mngt. Example: Toilet handle close to broken, mini refridg freezes the food, no screens on the open windows. Breakfast nice and location good for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice and quaint. Has charm and beauty.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Great Hotel and great location. Walking distance to shopping and great restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Hotel is in a great location. From all the hotels on the strip they have the cheapest parking fee of $18.00 which is self park. Room cleanliness is okay, There was hair in the bathroom on the floor and shower. Pool area is nice during the evening. Would recommend as an average hotel to stay if you want to be in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Close to everything

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Location is awesome walking distant to many attractions.
First to trip to California, this hotel made my experience awesome. Will be visiting again and this is the hotel of my choice. Loved this Hotel and Staff!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect stay

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: location and cleanliness
Cons: nothing
Location: clubs, food, bars, shopping
great service, great stay, comfortable and clean rooms! delicious breakfast !!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane wa

Posted Oct 10, 2017
It was a beautiful place to stay and the service was good. They also had 2 breakfast rooms and they had different things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watertown, CT

Perfect place to stay!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Friendly,helpful staff! The complimentary breakfast was extensive and good quality. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool area was beautiful! It is an oasis in the middle of a busy city!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Great location. Friendly staff. Nice, clean.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: From check in to check out it was a wonderful experience.
Cons: Get rid of parking fee. The cost of the room is already a lot. The least the hotel could do is waive the parking.
I saw the low rating when I booked the hotel, but I was very surprised to learn that the rating did not match the hotel. The hotel was at least a 4 star...and not 2.5 as I saw on the rating page. The only thing I did not like was the parking fee of $18 a night. We already paid too much for the room. The least the hotel could do was waive the parking fee.