Ratings based on 798 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Great hotel for the money!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: It's price, it's location and its staff. Also we like that it's geared more towards adults.
Cons: Nothing, I hope it stays the way it iis...
We stay here once a year while visiting my doctor and it's the best hidden secret for a nice hotel next to Beverly Hills and close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

This hotel has major construction going on

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The staff is very nice but this hotel has major construction going on and many things did not work. The Jacuzzi was broken, no decent hair dryer in the room. I was NOT happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bay area SF

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Good centralized location, old world Beverly Hills charm. Spacious rooms, great parking arrangements, wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel - great location!...

Posted Jul 21, 2017
I had a wonderful sweet and I loved the pool and The "Petit Café"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bismarck, ND

Enjoyed Our Stay!!!

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Orbitz
We enjoyed staying here for the second time in 6 weeks! The staff was very friendly and the rooms are immaculate! We were able to stay in the same luxury suite as before. A special shout out to the gentleman in Valet Services!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was my 6th stay there

Posted Jul 2, 2017
I love this hotel. Very clean, love kitchenette, swimming pool. All very comfortable. This time I was a bit disappointed - people in the room downstairs were having a party all night long - it was my first night after a long flight but they were so noisy - I could not sleep. I complained to reception - it didn't help :( They only stopped at 5.30 in the morning! I could hear every word as most of the time they were outside smoking!!! Luckily they checked out next day. So my advice - always choose the rooms in the main building - they are better, bigger and more private.
5 out of 5
by Shari

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for business!!!
3 out of 5
by Kenichi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hemamalie

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
absolutely amazing...