Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Excellent Service, great location and luxurious vibe throughout; it is just a blast to stay there in the heart of Beverly Hills with the hotel being a social hub; the transportation service to the nearby shops and restaurants is one of a kind. Altogether, the place to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Outstanding service, which make up for the somewhat outdated rooms. Great food and public areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Worth the extra $$$

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Cons: Maybe just some sort of breakfast option beyond just what room service has available.
Location: There's lots of places to eat and shop and all within walking distance.
The hotel itself is beautiful. The staff is very friendly and hard-working. Our room was spacious and very clean with a nice view of downtown LA as well as overlooking the hotel pool. Be prepared to pay Beverly Hills prices for the hotel restaurants and other eateries in the surrounding area. But if you are celebrating, as we were, it's really a great destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for restaurants and shopping

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Amazing hotel and loved the studio! Would love to go back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would never go to this hotel again

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: The room was nice
Cons: Restaurant service
Restaurant at the pool, service was very bad, they ignored us. Took 20 min just to flag down a waitress. The free coffee and breakfast pastries in the hotel was worse than a Days Inn. They told us upon check in that there would be free coffee and pastries in the morning but there were either no pastries or the coffee was depleted and the station was a mess.This is not up to par with what I thought the Four Seasons was all about. Upon check out I examined my bill and was charged for valet parking when I didn't even have a car and they would have known that if upon check in they had asked for a plate number as all other hotels do. Check your bill if you stay there because it's $50/day. I could certainly fill in the gaps on my story but I'm not allowed enough characters on this site. The worst part was I wrote a 3 page letter to the General Manager, Mr. Trodd and have heard nothing. I will never stay here again, it's the Beverly Hills Hotel or the Penninsula Hotel which never disappoints. They need to take a class from them on customer service..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Thank you very much for choosing the Beverly Wilshire, A Four Seasons Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by Gwen

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Extraordinary, as anticipated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Thank you very much for choosing the Beverly Wilshire, A Four Seasons Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Fantastic visit

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Staff, decor, cleanliness, location, 24 hour room service, comfortability
Cons: Nothing
Location: This property is located at the intersection of Rodeo Drive and Wilshire Blvd. Prime location for Beverly Hills shopping.
My stay at the Beverly Wilshire was nothing short of amazing. It's everything one would expect from a Four Seasons property. I look forward to future visits.
5 out of 5
by Cathleen

Wonderful experience!

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay. We were celebrating our anniversary and the staff went out of their way to make us feel so comfortable. It was the best stay I have ever had in Los Angeles. I live in San Diego and have been to LA numerous times through the years but this is by far the best experience I've had. It's the only place I'll stay on my overnight trip and in Los Angeles from here's on out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Five stars all the way!

Posted May 15, 2017
Stayed here for one night and it definitely lived up to expectations of what I and my wife thought the Reg Bev Will will be like.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Victoria, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for choosing the Beverly Wilshire, A Four Seasons Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!