Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. It was a convenient location for our meetings and the staff was super friendly and helpful- both at the hotel and the restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

great food and staff.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
loved the food.great location. we liked how close we were to everything. very friendly and accommodating staff. would come here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Four Seasons Fantastic

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: Great shopping and dining nearby
Great location and a beautiful, luxurious hotel. There was a wedding and various parties going on during our stay and the flowers were absolutely incredible. The staff was cheerful, accommodating, service excellent and the pool and dining experiences unmatched in Southern California!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Excellent centrally located hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Dining could be less expensive
Location: Centrally located to everything
We enjoyed 3 fabulous nights, and we were treated like royalty. We were fortunate to enjoy an upgraded King corner balcony room on the 11th floor which gave us fantastic views of the city, Beverly Hills, and Hollywood Hills. The hotel facilities were bright and clean. Our room was spotless and luxurious. The staff - what can I say? They genuinely seem to care and they are extremely pleasant and helpful. I would like to point out specifically that 'Edwin' at Valet was exceptional. He is the kind of employee that makes business successful. He went out of his way to help with everything I asked him - all with a smile. The dining and lounge areas were comfortable and the drinks were excellent and the service was friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent stay very good staff always trying to help. Clean rooms and facilities. High end service.
4 out of 5
by kay

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
hotel is great and so are the services but i was disappointed with my room upgrade i paid for my room was exactly like the rest of my family there and they paid a lot less then me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Nice and cozy hotel, everything is near by. Resturants at the hotel were very nice and tasty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 day vacation

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: people, location,
Cons: We had to order drinks through room service when we were @ the pool.
Typical Four Seasons experience, the best of everything. You expect the best when you stay at these properties and they always exceed my expectations. Ryan is a perfect example, he checked us in, made us feel like we were his favorite check in of the day, asked my daughter about our trip and made her feel special. It was a birthday trip and Ryan sent a very nice, personal note with a treat for my daughter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Great hotel Super clean Nice staff Nice place One of the best in LA
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I've stayed at Four Sasons hotels all over the wor

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Air didn't work properly. Got sick from food on 1st night. Had no hot water the fist morning!