Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Very friendly staff and clean place we had a great experience and will go back again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. It was a convenient location for our meetings and the staff was super friendly and helpful- both at the hotel and the restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

great food and staff.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
loved the food.great location. we liked how close we were to everything. very friendly and accommodating staff. would come here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Four Seasons Fantastic

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: Great shopping and dining nearby
Great location and a beautiful, luxurious hotel. There was a wedding and various parties going on during our stay and the flowers were absolutely incredible. The staff was cheerful, accommodating, service excellent and the pool and dining experiences unmatched in Southern California!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Excellent centrally located hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Dining could be less expensive
Location: Centrally located to everything
We enjoyed 3 fabulous nights, and we were treated like royalty. We were fortunate to enjoy an upgraded King corner balcony room on the 11th floor which gave us fantastic views of the city, Beverly Hills, and Hollywood Hills. The hotel facilities were bright and clean. Our room was spotless and luxurious. The staff - what can I say? They genuinely seem to care and they are extremely pleasant and helpful. I would like to point out specifically that 'Edwin' at Valet was exceptional. He is the kind of employee that makes business successful. He went out of his way to help with everything I asked him - all with a smile. The dining and lounge areas were comfortable and the drinks were excellent and the service was friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
by marilyn

Would like to live here

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful room, great staff, lovely pool and spa area, delicious food! Special shout out to Yesenia at the spa, the poolside staff, and manager Sebastian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent stay very good staff always trying to help. Clean rooms and facilities. High end service.
4 out of 5
by kay

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
hotel is great and so are the services but i was disappointed with my room upgrade i paid for my room was exactly like the rest of my family there and they paid a lot less then me