Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm beach florida

During my stay one sharing bathroom was not workin

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Terrible smell of pee in room from old carpet,One sharing toilet for 12 rooms on first floor was closed and paper stated need go on second floor use sharing bathroom when 12 Moré rooms occupy,smell is terrible in room,not recommended nobody ever.travel agent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The choic when you're short of budget

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The hotel location is nice, convenient. Parking is not convenient, staff is not friendly, room is not clean, bed sheet has a weird smell. But if you are short of budget but still looking for some convenient then this hotel could be your good choice. You get what you pay for right?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MY FIRST HOTEL EVER WITHOUT AC! NOT GOOD

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
THIS SHOULD A BE "ZERO" STAR HOTEL. NO AC, NOT CLEAN, I COULDN'T EVEN USE THE TOILET OR THE SHOWER BECAUSE IT WAS SOOOOOOO FILTY.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beverly Hills Dump

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Needs COMPLETE interoir renovation ... it is a dump.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

The walls, electro, AC are falling in pieces

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: just location
Cons: everything got to be improved!
Location: good
My husband hurted himself his knee while doing a shower with our son because the wall crashed down the hall in the wall stayed there all the time .. nobody came to fix it and they did not want to give us even the other room Once we left they said we got to bring a lawyer to address the issue The worsest experience ever!!!! And it all was in the middle of Beverly Hills LA I hope the authorities will close this hotel very soon .
1 out of 5
by Michael

Not recommended

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Old, not clean, bedding is old, air conditioner was not working.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible hotel experience!

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
it was horrible! the room had no bathroom, we had to run across the hall way to use a shower in a closet, the room was dirty dust everywhere, carpet was stained, wifi only downstairs, no parking on hotel premises, very rude service...booked two nights from Friday to Sunday but had to leave a day early because of the dust and rude services.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gtown

stay else

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: totally redone, or torn down and start over
Location: close proximity to actual nice places
Location was great, everything else was not good. Building and rooms needed to be painted, no AC, horrible cable service and wall paper thin walls. OH did I mention the stains on the sheets, comforter, and floor or the random hairs you find everywhere. It was like walking into a crime scene.
5 out of 5
by Haley

Great building, location, and people.

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
I love this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
I didnt know what was worse; the shock of the lack of any care of this place or the fact that every employee was armed with canned responses to the fact that they would expect angry people on a regular basis