Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Beautiful views, lovely room

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Beautiful location, lovely lobby.
Location: We at at Trejo's Tacos and that was really nice.
We stayed for one night in the Executive Suite. We were on a family trip to drop off our child for camp. We spent most of the evening in the room because it was so lovely. The double patio was fantastic! It was great to have space for two adults and a child. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great place to stay nice and quiet and the rooms were great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Executive Office, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a positive review. We are glad you enjoyed the peacefulness of your stay and that you will visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Nice convenient location in Beverly Hills.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Executive Office, Hotel Management
Hello Hemant, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at InterContinental Hotels Los Angeles Century City, CA. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating and for finding our location to be convenient. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very clean hotel and quiet neighborhood

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, and quite neighborhood.
I have stayed in this place few times and always looks new and high class.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Executive Office, Hotel Management
Hello Sam, Thank you for staying at InterContinental Los Angeles Century City and for taking the time to post such a positive review. We strive to exceed all of our guest's expectations and it looks as though in your case we succeeded. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Los Angeles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Staff was very accommodating. Valet had car ready propmptly each time we requested
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 10, 2017
Clean quiet and excellent kind What else it was so nice to stay there
5 out of 5
by Bryan

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, great service and NEVER a disappointment!
5 out of 5
by Farhad

Fantastic Hotel if you can get a great deal.

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and lobby, the best hotel I have personally stayed in the neighborhood, and I think I've been to all the hotels in that area that tend to be under $500 a night. The hallways are a bit dated, and the bathrooms can be dated a bit (the hoses are great), but generally speaking the hotel reminds me of very top quality 5-star hotels I stay at on overseas trips, which is an increasing rarity in the United States.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel with helpful staff but over-priced

Posted Apr 20, 2017
We stayed there during a Californian road trip during which we stayed at 5 hotels in total across the state. It's a nice clean, very well located hotel for Hollywood with helpful, efficient albeit impersonal staff. Whilst it is used by the film stars and was nicely presented it lacked the wow factor for us which was ironic given that it was the most expensive one we stayed in. Breakfast cost the 4 of us over $100 and was disappointing. It was palatable but for that money you want to be delighted. Valet parking was only option at $40. The complimentary Tesla limo was cool for getting to Rodeo Drive. You won't be upset by staying there but for that amount of money you want to feel wow which we did at other places. I don't mind paying up but it didn't feel like value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by Executive Assistant, Hotel Management
I sincerely appreciate your taking the time to post feedback referencing your recent visit to InterContinental Los Angeles Century City, however, I am sorry to learn that we failed to exceed your expectations on all counts. I have forwarded your comments about your breakfast experience to our Food and Beverage Director. As space is limited and street parking is prohibited in Century City our only option is valet service. I hope if you do future California road trip you will consider allowing us another opportunity to restore your faith in our property and the InterContinental brand.
3 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels