Ratings based on 1,156 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Focus on what is important

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was comfortable and showed nice culture for the area. My only issue were the facilities/resort. The only component of the resort I sought was the tennis court. Since there was erosion, which is an issue that is in their control since the moment it happened, dealing with fixing this issue should have been their priority. It is always easy to cop out of taking responsibility for your establishment especially if you are not the owner; but if he/she knew of all the intricacies of the issues, I'm sure the management at Le Parc would curve their treatment of their customers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I do apologize you did not get to experience our Tennis Court and accept full responsibility. Instead of simply patching the erosion we were able to have our entire tennis court refreshed with new tennis nets, windscreens, and a full resurface of the tennis court. Due to scheduling this amenity consequently had to be taken out of order longer than expected. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, Washington

A very great place to stay to do Hollywood stuff

Posted May 20, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was close to everything. A very great, comfortable, relaxing place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this lovely feedback about your recent stays at Le Parc. I am so pleased to note that you have enjoyed your time here and had a chance to experience so many of our offerings on property. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another relaxing visit! Best Regards, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Rooftop terrace, pool, amenities
A perfect place to recuperate after a long haul flight :)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Ash, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the PDC for business

Posted May 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Loved having family time with my son who lives nearby & business walkable with awesome location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

A comfortable, well located hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Spacious, clean and comfortable rooms, in a great location. Lovely rooftop pool and patio.
Location: Quiet side street, one block from restaurants, cafes, shopping, on Melrose, La Cienega and Santa Monica.
Have stayed here the last three visits to LA; always felt welcome and at home.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Dale, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: location, room size
Terrific location and huge room! Rooftop pool could have been a bit bigger. Only wish we had more than 1 night to stay there. I'd definitely recommend it and stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Dear Timothy, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

just what i needed

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: rooms were a pleasant surprise, spacious, clean.
Cons: shower/bathtub
Location: walkable to lots of restaurants, groceries/wine.
helpful staff, comfortable bed, lots of space. business traveler who just wants to check in, go for a run, shower, and sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Perfect sanctuary in the heart of craziness

Posted Apr 26, 2017
We always stay at Le Parc when in WEHO. It's quiet elegance is perfect after a crazy day or night. The staff is great and the amenities are perfect for a get-away. It's truly a home away from home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Marcos, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Would stay here again. Quiet, clean friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager