Ratings based on 1,190 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Beware of hidden fees!

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Suite rooms with king size comfortable bed and separate sitting area
We enjoyed this hotel however we felt a bit bitter about the rediculous hidden fees. They charge a $20/day resort fee for use of the pool and a complimentary bottle of water... how about just increasing your room rate and eliminating this charge? This one ticked me off. Secondly, self-parking is $42/day! The most expensive parking we saw through our entire visit to LA. If not for those things, I would say overall excellent! Room was very clean and comfortable and location was good. No problem having tour companies pick you right up at your door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Thomas , Hotel Management
Dear Tonya, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am dissapointed to hear that you were not advised by the third party booking of our amenity fee. As we have implemented and asked all third party bookings to include on their website/confirmation when booking here at Le Parc. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from australia

Lots of room for family of 4

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Very spacious
Cons: Was excited to see microwave, oven and sink with small fridge. However was disappointed when there were no plates or cutlery in the cupboards.
Found our stay quite good. Compared to other hotels we stayed at this was the place with the most room. Enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Thomas H., Hotel Management
Dear karen, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, California

Great hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Everthing
We love staying at Le Parc, the restaurant is great, the area peaceful, yet still in the mist of all the activity for WeHo, and the staff is very accommodating. Great place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Thomas , Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thailand

Easy West Hollywood Location

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Room size and access to Sunset Strip, West Hollywood and Beverly Hills.
Cons: Very costly to park.
Large rooms, polite staff, central location, reasonable price (for this area). quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear doug, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Great choice

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Excellent service, large room very very clean , will defenatly come back here
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear elie, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Fantastic Hotel with Amazing Guest Service!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Service and location. The location was walking distance to many places, with being secluded in a residential area.
Cons: The only thing that could be improved is the AC in the guest hallways. However, the AC worked great in the room!
Location: The Comedy Store, Pump and Sur are both a 15 minute walk, Mel's diner is great for breakfast!
From the moment we arrived, the staff went above and beyond to make our trip special. My fiancé and I were celebrating our engagement, and the staff could not have been more accommodating and helpful. Thomas, the manager, and Otto, the bartender in Knoll were both outstanding. Thank you very much for making our first trip to California together memorable! We will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Vicki, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! I am excited to note that Otto was able to make a memorable impression and you chose Le Parc as your lodging destination during such a special time in both your lives! We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boerne, TX

Great location.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Nothing fancy. Former apartment complex that has been updated. Walking distance to several restaurants. $42.00/day for self parking is steep, but secured garage is nice. Staff was very courteous. Pretty good value for West Hollywood. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Audrey, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced retrofit

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Way overpriced for the quality/condition of the hotel. The room was spacious and finishes were nice for the most part, but it feels like an old condo building cheaply renovated where only the visible stuff received the nice touches. Wall AC unit was not enough to cool the main sleeping area on the other end of the suite we stayed in. On top of that, you pay an "amenity fee" (apparently for access to the small pool/lounge area on the roof) and $42/night for self-parking. Not worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Ben, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hote

Posted Aug 17, 2017
All great good staff but room smelt of smoke 💨 and weed
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Centrally located in the heart of West Hollywood.

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Beautiful hotel in a great location. Loved the big rooms & the convenience of having a kitchen. Very comfortable, quiet place & a professional staff. Would definitely return. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by Thomas H, Hotel Management
Dear Mitchell, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Harris Jr. Assistant General Manager