Ratings based on 1,646 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Unique, delightful hotel. Excellent food and staff

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Delightful place, extremely pleasant staff, lovely room, excellent food. Will come again! Highly recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hollywood ca

Disappointed. Photos look really nice.

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: Good view excellent pool and dining area
Cons: Time for an upgrade. If the hotel were new it would be way better but it has been poorly maintained.
Location: Superb location right on Sunset strip.
Check in was good. Pool and restaurant are really nice. Hallways and elevators are shabby and not very well maintained. Room smelled like weed right when my wife and I walked in (its our wedding night) room kind of cool but not worth the 300 bucks. The whole night and there is the sounds of maintenance or moving furniture or something. Pretty disappointing overall because the photos look so nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Jan 21, 2018
A fun sleek hotel in west Hollywood. Great for one night
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2018 by Mallory C, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate the feedback. We hope you come stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Good experience, good location, nice staff, and large rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Mallory C, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! Happy to hear our staff was excellent. We appreciate the feedback regarding our rooms. We hope you come stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great place to stay when in L.A.!

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Everything!
Cons: It took a long time for the hot water to run in the shower and sink. With California's water shortage, I hope you look into this.
Location: The location is excellent! It is close to anything that you want to do in L.A.
Beautifully decorated hotel, friendly staff, wonderful location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Mallory C, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! Happy to hear our staff was excellent. We appreciate the overall feedback regarding our rooms. We hope you come stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Great hotel, only flaw I found was the bathroom is very next to the bed and there is not much privacy (eg. no door). Other than that, I will definitely come back for next stay. Hope they will change the bathroom layout!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Mallory C, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate the feedback regarding our rooms. We hope you come stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great West Hollywood location

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: cool vibe with nice staff
Got upgraded and the room was large and beautiful, great view
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by Mallory C, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!!! We appreciate your feedback and hope to have you stay with us soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Trendy hotel on sunset

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Nice place to stay on New Years although bar was shut for their new year party. Staff were friendly. Had random mini bar charge which was removed when I complained. $10 internet charge was a bit ridiculous - I expect free internet when spending several hundred dollars on a hotel room!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by Mallory C, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!!! We appreciate your feedback and hope to have you stay with us soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Very nice people and service. Rooms were very clean and secure. Will definitely stay at this hotel again when I am in the area..
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2017 by Mallory C, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star review! Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Come back and visit soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Hotel is getting old and dated !

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Hotels needs to be renovated urgently. It is now old and dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by Luis S., Hotel Management
Hello Frédéric, Thanks for sharing your feedback it is much appreciated. Kind Regards,