Ratings based on 2,936 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel I feel worth the price I paid

Posted Sep 24, 2017
A simple hotel close enough for local strolls or not to far drives to do some sight seeing. Nice pool and not too expensive. Some rooms have a walk out patio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Good hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Good stay. The hotel is reasonably priced and rooms are good. Very comfortable bed! Close to gay nightlife, shopping, and transit. Would stay again next time in WeHo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Room was full of dank mildew and uninhabitable. Hotel would not change my room so I had to leave and book somewhere else. Desk clerks were extremely rude regarding this and would not process a refund. I am appealing to Expedia, Ramada Inn Management and American Express to receive reimbursement. Do not under any circumstances stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice neighborhood and gay friendly

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Stayed here for our honeymoon and recommended by my husbands friend. Nice neighborhood and gay friendly. Restaurant right next to it (Kitchen 24) has good food and open 24 hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Average Hotel Nothing Special.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
If you are looking for an overnight stay this place is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ramada Inn Santa Monica Blvd LA

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: I didn't use pool or exercise room but out door restaurant adjacent to hotel on Santa Monica Blvd. was excellent
Location: It's right near the Troubadour Music Club
This hotel is expensive but one has to consider where its located which is on many drag West Hollywood Overall my stay was excellent. The area appears safe and one has to remember you get what you pay for in that regard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good value hotel in WeHo area

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Overall good value for the location and in great neighborhood (West Hollywood). Lobby and corridors could use a major renovation, but the room interiors were better than expected. The coffee bar in the lobby seemed to be closed at all times... get it going. Staff and reception were friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The hotel staff were unhelpful and rude. The room was noisy, the air conditioning was noisy. The only positive was it's convenient location. We will not be back and will not be recommending this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Staff was very helpful to our questions. Parking was great. Location was good to get to tourist attractions. Nice was close to highways.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

In a great area in West Hollywood.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Clean hotel and nice room. Bathroom needs to be updated. We had a balcony, however I think they should have chairs out there to be able to enjoy it.