Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Nice Place

Posted Jan 6, 2018
This hotel was packed full during our stay. Regardless the staff was very pleasant to deal with. Front desk staff did very well serving arriving and departing guests. Valet parking staff was respectful and efficient. Breakfast food and beverages were appetizing and plentiful. The lounge area is modern and comfortable, a very nice place to enjoy breakfast and relax later. The neighborhood seemed relatively safe to walk about in. Overall this hotel met the needs of my family for a fair price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moved here by century city due to overbooking

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Marriott used this as an opportunity to show me the inadequacy of their system. Moved here due to overbooking charged full rates no discount and still no points awarded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Good location. But parking charged separately and is expensive. Bed mattress saw better days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Close to Rodeo and Beverly Hills, full kitchen

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: SOoo many great options for breakfast!!
Cons: They are currently doing construction (updating the rooms) so a little noisy but once it's done it will be worth it!
Location: walking distance to gas station and restaurants
Little hard to find the entrance of the hotel (even my Uber driver was a little lost) but other then that hotel was great!! Breakfast was really good, staff friendly, room spacious and full kitchen- lots of seating and work space, my room even had a nice little view. Gas station walking distance for any random things you might need or forgotten, and walking distance to some great restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, C.A.

Nothing to brag about

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: A hotel face lift.
The hotel is located in a great area close to all the L.A. Hot spots, but the hotel its self is lacking in ambience and is old outdated with a feeling of staying in a upgraded expensive motel. I guess I was expecting more since it was located in Beverly Hills. If you are coming to vacation in the area spend more on a better hotel, so you will enjoy the experience. If you are here for a quick business trip and do not care about the ambience and just need to handle business then this is the place for you. P.S. The parking structure is horrible, so be prepared to wait 20 to 30 minutes to get your car from the valet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The breakfast menu had lot of choices. Hotel staff was very courteous & efficient.
Location: Hotel was nicely located,But we didn't find any restaurant or supermarket within walking distance.
We had a very nice stay. The breakfast menu had lot of choices. Hotel staff was very courteous & efficient. We would recommend this hotel without any hesitation. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by Ruby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marylou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by edna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant and homely feeling

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the homely feel of the room. Bed was a tad uncomfortable but overall this one checked all the boxes for me. Close from Beverly Hills. Nice working table. Kitchenette and fridge. Breakfast is covered. Overall a nice experience. Will go back to same hotel if travelling to LA.