Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atherton, CA

Excellent Complete Kitchen!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Garage personnel were delightful. Actually all staff were welcoming and helpful.
Cons: Look carefully at furniture and remove pieces such as the desk chair in my room.
In contrast to a Hilton property, this hotel really provides a full kitchen--full-size refrig and freezer, two burner stove top, microwave on the counter, dishes, silverware, dishwasher--everything I needed was there. It was such a pleasure to be free of searching out a restaurant--I was able to make simple healthful meals, save money, and enjoy my trip without wasting time on dining out three times a day. There was a chair, the desk chair, that was in very poor shape--torn upholstery, stuffing sticking out. Otherwise the furnishings were fine.
4 out of 5
by seong

Extra cost on parking

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Dont forget, there is $35 parking fee.
5 out of 5
by david

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel , shame parking was $35
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

thank you!

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
we had a very good stay, the hotel room was great, spacious, clean, comfortable. The staff very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by KUNAL

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great Location, check in was smooth reached there at 2:00 am but was hassle free. The breakfast was good and the suite was amazing. Beverly hills location is a plus very close to rodeo drive and other areas
3 out of 5
by Shelley

Nothing remarkable, pricey valet ($35/day)

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Room was appointed ok, with fridge and spacious layout including sofa and q-size bed. Our problem was returning to our room after a long day out to find that no housekeeping had tended to the room, which was super annoying...and they just had lame excuses about still having an hour remaining (until 3:30 pm) to finish)! Bah humbug. Breakfast was as expected: powdery scrambled eggs, but cereal and milk, coffee just right. Could amp up the fruit a bit. It's CA, after all!
4 out of 5
by Donna

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and comfortable. The staff was great and very accommodating, especially Cristos, the supervisor. Had an issue with guests in the room next-door slamming doors and he was more than happy to not only change my room immediately, but to upgrade me at no charge. Very friendly staff, great neighborhood and nice accommodations!
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Convenient amenities, location is perfect for our event at the Wallis.