Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel in the heart of Beverly Hills

Posted Jan 16, 2018
If you love boutique hotels with history and charm, this is the place for you. The rooms are on the smaller side, but so comfortable! The breakfast selection is varied and you can’t beat eating it on the patio. All of the staff were nice and accommodating. I do wish there was more selection on the dinner menu for nights I wanted to grab something and eat in my room. But, there are so many amazing restaurants within walking distance or just a short Uber ride away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Beverly Hills location

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Central to Beverly Hills visit. Couldn’t have been easier. Very Cute and the friendly guest gathering during the evening was nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Great place!

Posted Jan 12, 2018
This is an awesome hotel. The staff is superb. They went above and beyond. Loved The decor. I will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Everybody was very nice and Peter the bartender was awesome Great Stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by James Warren Assistant GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I will pass on your kind words to Peter. Please come and stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Loved it. Excellent location.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Stayed here 7 years ago. They renovated it since and it’s much nicer and homier. Love this little hotel and the staff are very friendly and accommodating. Holds a special place in our hearts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Short weekend in Los Angeles. Right in the heart of Beverly Hills. Walking distance to Rodeo Dr. and Beverly Dr. Not a lot of amenities but was perfect for our trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
We had a wonderful stay - the staff are all lovely, and the breakfast (included!) was outstanding. We will definitely be returning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Good location, small but comfy rooms. Decor is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
***************************************great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The staff, location and lounge were great. It was a home away from home for us and we loved everything.