Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Boutique hotel very well located .

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Good location , very nice and quiet setting . Staff is great ! Rooms are small but comfortable .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Excellent

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Excellent experience. I just hope that there were no "hidden charges" like an extra resort fee for the swimming pool. Staff were really nice when we checked in, but not as warm/welcoming when we checked out. (Different staff were around)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Clean, friendly, and a nice Area. Hotel staff was fiendishly and very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousand oaks, CA

Reasonably Priced hotel in Beverly Hills

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Pros: Friendliness of staff, clean modern rooms
Location: About 1 mile from Rodeo drive. Long walk at night, but Ubers are plentiful. About a 10-15 minute Uber to West Hollywood.
Nice boutique hotel about 1 mile from Rodeo Drive. We picked this for the price and location. Hotel is nice but be prepared to pay $42/night for parking and a $25 resort fee. The parking fee seemed excessive, but I'm sure it's probably the going rate in the area. Rooms are clean but small. Size similar to a traditional European hotel. Its fine for a one or two night stay, but I wouldn't want to book it for a longer "vacation" stay. Overall nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Pretty good on everything. Will return in future for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

This place was perfect

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: Decor
Cons: A List of recommended restaurants near by. No one seemed to know where a good breakfast place was in Beverly Hills.
Very nice hotel in Beverly hills.. Located with in walking distance to shopping, Top rated restaurants etc. The hotel its self was VERY nice. Pretty, staff was very friendly and the place was clean. I really liked all the modern touches! The room was a good size and the bathroom was perfect! I loved the walk in shower! I look forward to staying here again when I am in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: See above remarks.
Location: walking distance to dining and shopping
3RD time visit i ordered 7-7:15 latte & smoothie. 3rd time they HAD NO SMOOTHIE...SO REQUESTED BANANA. Each time I had to call to find out when they were delivering...each time: Sorry we don't have smoothie mix available....so I asked for a banana. No Banana either. This is obviously something the morning manager should address immediately. Their Bar and service for lunch or dinner is always excellent. But the room service in the mornings wastes your time waiting when you can walk around the corner to Starbucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

A hidden gem for the price

Posted Dec 8, 2017
We really liked the location of this small hotel in Beverly Hills. We could walk everywhere; Beverly Hills shops and restaurants, Century City mall and restaurants. Quiet location off the busy streets. Very easy for our daughter to pick us up. 2 hour parking places on the street if she wanted to come in to hotel for a while. The staff was very friendly. We enjoyed riding the bikes the hotel has for guests. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Beverly Hills

Posted Dec 7, 2017
This hotel is quiet, quaint and classy. It's location is convenient to many of the attractions in Beverly Hills. The staff was efficient and friendly. The quality of the room was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Relaxing

Posted Nov 26, 2017
It’s very comfortable and staff are very friendly location is excellent