Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

A hidden gem for the price

Posted Dec 8, 2017
We really liked the location of this small hotel in Beverly Hills. We could walk everywhere; Beverly Hills shops and restaurants, Century City mall and restaurants. Quiet location off the busy streets. Very easy for our daughter to pick us up. 2 hour parking places on the street if she wanted to come in to hotel for a while. The staff was very friendly. We enjoyed riding the bikes the hotel has for guests. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Beverly Hills

Posted Dec 7, 2017
This hotel is quiet, quaint and classy. It's location is convenient to many of the attractions in Beverly Hills. The staff was efficient and friendly. The quality of the room was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Relaxing

Posted Nov 26, 2017
It’s very comfortable and staff are very friendly location is excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice, clean, modern hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: The interior design - very modern and clean
Cons: The view (for privacy) and size of the rooms - but these aren't very realistic
Location: Well it's right in Beverly Hills. About a 5 min drive to Pavilions if you want to grab a snack. Helps to have a car.
Staff are nice and professional. They gave two complimentary drinks for my husband and I (we didn't end up taking). Rooms are modern and clean but small. They have free wifi, live TV, and bottled water. If I want to be nitpicky, the patio view is very uneventful and doesn't allow much privacy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

In Beverly Hills for AEM Awards

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: The property is really boutique, friendly staff, well designed and decorated with comfortable rooms where I could both work and relax.
Location: Close to great shopping and restaurants.
Didn’t know what to expect. Was looking for a hotel convenient to The AEM Awards. I found the Mosaic on Expedia. It was a really convenient to the awards, and a real blessing. The property is really boutique, friendly staff, well designed and decorated with comfortable rooms where I could both work and relax. Kudos to hotel owners, management, and staff!!!. It will be my first choice during further visits to Beverly Hills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great quality

Posted Oct 24, 2017
This hotel, while priced well for business travel, offers a cozy yet refined experience. Everything was perfect. I felt like I was on vacation even though I had a busy work itinerary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Excellent services gentleman at checkin was super nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Staff fantastic and great boutique hotel in Beverly Hills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Beverly Hills

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful Boutique style hotel. It is extremely clean, updated rooms and lobby, and has a very helpful and friendly staff. The food at this hotel was also delicious! My oldest son especially loved the complimentary Mojitos upon our arrival! We would definitely stay here again when visiting Beverly Hills!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Quiet and modern hotel in Beverly Hills

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Like the location and the quietness of rooms.
Cons: The urban retreat package which is mandatory in my opinion is not warranted! They should include in price of room. Parking at $42 nightly excessive.
cool hotel and for the most part all the staff are very helpful and friendly. In Particular Raul was super helpful. The urban retreat package which is mandatory in my opinion is not warranted! They should include in price of room. Should not have to pay for wi-fi in this type of hotel. Parking at $42 nightly excessive.