Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

In Beverly Hills for AEM Awards

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: The property is really boutique, friendly staff, well designed and decorated with comfortable rooms where I could both work and relax.
Location: Close to great shopping and restaurants.
Didn’t know what to expect. Was looking for a hotel convenient to The AEM Awards. I found the Mosaic on Expedia. It was a really convenient to the awards, and a real blessing. The property is really boutique, friendly staff, well designed and decorated with comfortable rooms where I could both work and relax. Kudos to hotel owners, management, and staff!!!. It will be my first choice during further visits to Beverly Hills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great quality

Posted Oct 24, 2017
This hotel, while priced well for business travel, offers a cozy yet refined experience. Everything was perfect. I felt like I was on vacation even though I had a busy work itinerary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Excellent services gentleman at checkin was super nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Staff fantastic and great boutique hotel in Beverly Hills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Beverly Hills

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful Boutique style hotel. It is extremely clean, updated rooms and lobby, and has a very helpful and friendly staff. The food at this hotel was also delicious! My oldest son especially loved the complimentary Mojitos upon our arrival! We would definitely stay here again when visiting Beverly Hills!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Quiet and modern hotel in Beverly Hills

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Like the location and the quietness of rooms.
Cons: The urban retreat package which is mandatory in my opinion is not warranted! They should include in price of room. Parking at $42 nightly excessive.
cool hotel and for the most part all the staff are very helpful and friendly. In Particular Raul was super helpful. The urban retreat package which is mandatory in my opinion is not warranted! They should include in price of room. Should not have to pay for wi-fi in this type of hotel. Parking at $42 nightly excessive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Valet missing in action. Staff was rude.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Valet never available and that's the only parking. Hotel staff was the rudest I've ever experienced. Room was an overpriced bait-and-switch without the view in the booking. Room service messed up the order. Feels like everyone here is at their day job and waiting to be discovered as an actor and they all think they are better than the staff. I regretted my entire stay -- and, I'm a nice guy who travels frequently and stays in decent hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ON, Canada

Awesome staff, small rooms, not worth the price.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
My girlfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Our room was estetically pleasing, but was fairly small. It is about a 30 minute drive from all major Hollywood attractions (universal, star walk, Observatory, holly wood sign, the pier) Additional charges of $40.00 were made to our card for a $20/day spa fee I believe it was called. (No we didn't use a spa, apparently this is just mandatory) The pool outside was extremely small, but in a very nice area. The hotel is overall quite, which was nice. The only issue I had with this hotel was that it was over priced.
4 out of 5
by samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ming Fai

Good and convenient location, tidy room

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is convenient, walking distance from the main street (Santa Monica Blvd). There are a few restaurants and drug store nearby. The environment around is quiet and neat. The room is tidy and spacious. High-end amenities are provided. It's definitely a nice stay in this hotel.