Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Beverly Hills

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful Boutique style hotel. It is extremely clean, updated rooms and lobby, and has a very helpful and friendly staff. The food at this hotel was also delicious! My oldest son especially loved the complimentary Mojitos upon our arrival! We would definitely stay here again when visiting Beverly Hills!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Quiet and modern hotel in Beverly Hills

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Like the location and the quietness of rooms.
Cons: The urban retreat package which is mandatory in my opinion is not warranted! They should include in price of room. Parking at $42 nightly excessive.
cool hotel and for the most part all the staff are very helpful and friendly. In Particular Raul was super helpful. The urban retreat package which is mandatory in my opinion is not warranted! They should include in price of room. Should not have to pay for wi-fi in this type of hotel. Parking at $42 nightly excessive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Valet missing in action. Staff was rude.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Valet never available and that's the only parking. Hotel staff was the rudest I've ever experienced. Room was an overpriced bait-and-switch without the view in the booking. Room service messed up the order. Feels like everyone here is at their day job and waiting to be discovered as an actor and they all think they are better than the staff. I regretted my entire stay -- and, I'm a nice guy who travels frequently and stays in decent hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ON, Canada

Awesome staff, small rooms, not worth the price.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
My girlfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Our room was estetically pleasing, but was fairly small. It is about a 30 minute drive from all major Hollywood attractions (universal, star walk, Observatory, holly wood sign, the pier) Additional charges of $40.00 were made to our card for a $20/day spa fee I believe it was called. (No we didn't use a spa, apparently this is just mandatory) The pool outside was extremely small, but in a very nice area. The hotel is overall quite, which was nice. The only issue I had with this hotel was that it was over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Friendly, welcoming staff. Quaint, nice atmosphere boutique hotel. Walking distance to many shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Home away from home

Posted Jun 30, 2017
I really loved this hotel! I was so comfortable and felt like I found a new home away from home. It was nice and quiet and peaceful. Also I could walk to the local streets and shop away!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Average hotel. Wouldn't stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017
Good Afternoon, We apologize that your stay wasn't perfect and didn't meet all your exceptions. Please let me know how we could improve your stay as we would love to make sure everyone's stay is perfect. Thank you for your time Have a good day Elizabeth- Front Desk Supervisor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A lovely gem of a hotel in Beverly Hills.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Recently renovated boutique hotel, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.